Mi primera vez en Hive Blog/ My first time on Hive Blog

in OCD3 years ago


WhatsApp Image 2021-04-14 at 4.41.21 PM.jpeg

Hola comunidad de Hive, un saludo a todos, mi nombre es Mariela Torrealba, nací en un pueblo del Oriente Venezolano llamado Aragua de Barcelona, pueblo de Presidentes, poetas, escritores, artistas y una reina Universal.
Hello Hive community, greetings to all, my name is Mariela Torrealba, I was born in a town in eastern Venezuela called Aragua de Barcelona, town of Presidents, poets, writers, artists and a Universal Queen.


WhatsApp Image 2021-04-13 at 3.03.44 PM.jpeg

Fui la primera de 7 hermanos, tengo 4 hermanas y dos hermanos. A pesar de nacer en Aragua de Barcelona mis primeros años transcurrieron en un pueblito llamado Santa Rosa, motivado al trabajo de mi padre como Telegrafista, mi madre siempre se encargo de la atención del hogar, cuando cursaba segundo grado mi padre es trasladado a nuestro pueblito y volvimos a Aragua felices de estar de nuevo junto a todos nuestros familiares.
I was the first of 7 siblings, I have 4 sisters and two brothers. Despite being born in Aragua de Barcelona my first years took place in a small town called Santa Rosa, motivated by my father's work as a Telegrapher, my mother always In charge of taking care of the home, when I was in second grade my father was transferred to our little town and we returned to Aragua happy to be together with all our relatives again.
*
Allí continué mis estudios de primaria y bachillerato, y antes de cumplir mi 16 años abandoné mi pueblo con una maleta llena de metas, sueños e ilusiones a Maturín, en el estado Monagas. A pesar de gustarme la carrera de Estudios Jurídicos, fui asignada a la carrera de Educación en el Instituto Universitario Pedagógico de esa hermosa ciudad.
There I continued my primary and high school studies, and before I turned 16 I left my town with a suitcase full of goals, dreams and illusions to Maturín, in the Monagas state. Despite liking a degree in Legal Studies, I was assigned to a career in education at the Pedagogical University Institute of that beautiful city.
*
Mi vida como estudiante universitaria fue la mejor, tuve pocos pero sinceros amigos que aún conservo a pesar de los años, allí conocí a mi primer y único amor, y nuestra primera graduación fue de padres, pues luego de dos años de noviazgo nos casamos y tuvimos nuestro primer bebé, una hermosa niña que llegó para alegrar nuestras vidas y ser nuestra motivación cada día. Me toco regresar a Maturín junto a mi esposo a culminar nuestras carreras, y aunque fue muy duro para nosotros, dejamos a nuestra hija al cuidado de mis padres.
My life as a university student was the best, I had few but sincere friends that I still have despite the years, there I met my first and only love, and our first graduation was with parents, because after two years of dating we got married and had our first baby, a beautiful girl who came to brighten our lives and be our motivation every day. I had to return to Maturín with my husband to finish our careers, and although it was very hard for us, we left our daughter in the care of my parents.


WhatsApp Image 2021-04-13 at 3.04.12 PM.jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2021-04-13 at 3.03.46 PM.jpeg

Me gradué como profesora de Ciencias Sociales - Mención Historia, mis padres, algunos de mis hermanos, mi esposo y mi hija me acompañaron en tan fabuloso día. A los pocos meses abren concurso para cargos docentes en la Ciudad de Cumaná estado Sucre, estado natal de mi esposo y juntos decidimos viajar a la Ciudad de Carúpano, allí su familia nos facilitó un apartamento para vivir. Concursamos, ganamos nuestras credenciales y así comenzó el desarrollo de mi carrera profesional.
I graduated as a Social Sciences teacher - History Mention, my parents, some of my brothers, my husband and my daughter They accompanied me on such a fabulous day. A few months later they open a contest for teaching positions in the City of Cumaná state Sucre, my husband's home state and together we decided to travel to the City of Carúpano, there his family provided us with a apartment to live. We competed, we earned our credentials, and that's how my professional career began.


WhatsApp Image 2021-04-13 at 3.03.44 PM (1).jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2021-04-13 at 3.03.55 PM.jpeg

Cuando mi niña tenía 6 años tengo a mi otro bebe, un príncipe hermoso, que lleno nuestro hogar de felicidad. Trabaje en una escuela rural por 27 años, era mi segundo hogar, hoy su recuerdo me trae nostalgia de los momentos vividos, de la bulla de los niños, sus ocurrencias, sonrisas, de mis compañeros. Algunos de mis alumnos hoy son profesionales, unos son ingenieros, médicos, enfermeras, administradores, entre otras carreras, cuando los veo hechos hombres y mujeres de bien mi corazón se llena de gozo.
When my girl was 6 years old, I had my other baby, a beautiful prince, who filled our home with happiness. Work in a rural school for 27 years, it was my second home, today its memory brings me nostalgia for the moments lived, of the noise of the children, their occurrences, smiles, of my companions. Some of my students today are professionals, Some are engineers, doctors, nurses, administrators, among other careers, when I see them made men and women of good my heart is filled with joy.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-13 at 3.03.46 PM (1).jpeg

Le doy gracias a Dios por todo lo vivido hasta ahora, por cada una de sus bendiciones, le agradezco por siempre mantener unida a mi familia, por darme salud y la dicha de ver crecer a mis hijos.
I thank God for everything I have experienced so far, for each of his blessings, I thank him for always keeping united to my family, for giving me health and the happiness of seeing my children grow up.


WhatsApp Image 2021-04-14 at 4.54.18 PM.jpeg

Un enorme abrazo a toda la comunidad de Hive. Saludos y agradecimiento al administrador de esta comunidad @bluemist y a la comunidad de curadores @appreciator, @rocky1 y @upmewhale
Sort:  

Welcome marielatorrealba!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to connect.
Earn Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Hello @marielatorrealba, this is @gentleshaid from the @ocd team. Congratulations on joining Hive and making your introductory post. You can hop into our Discord server in case you run into any glitch or have some questions that need clarifications. You will have the opportunity of interacting with thousands of other Hive users and get your issues resolved.

Have fun and best of regards.

Congratulations @marielatorrealba! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!