Headset Life

in OCD4 years ago

Hai friends,

P2.jpg

Before going to sleep, I want to telling onething about me. I did sleep without hearing the songs using my headsets.

I love hearing songs.

I love hearing songs loudly. I know this is not good for health. But I can't avoid it.
Hearing song is my hobby. But, hearing song in loudly was my naughty.

Not only me, now the most of the people using headset in most of the time. Now days, the usage of headset is increasing.

All are know, it gives medical problem. Eventhough they did not avoid that.

The technologies are spoild our health.

I know technology development is good, but the way of using is very bad.

Now a days, people are addicted in the technology world.

People can't live without using the mobile, television and computer also.

P1.jpg

REALLY, TECHNOLOGY RULE THE WORLD