Scratch inspector

in OCD4 years ago

My miao-let recently took up the position of miao-tenance inspector. It has been actively scratch testing my appartment while making approval and disapproval miaos.


image.png

My wooden furniture passed with flying colors...

image.png

... but apparently my wall has some problems. Turns out that after an intensive night of scratching a big piece of plaster came off.

image.png

Good job miao-let. I better fix that as soon as possible. It seems like miao-let deserved a long nap for all that hard work.

image.png

Sort:  

That cat doesn't look real. Yet, it managed to owlmost tear down this wall.
Do you call it "Mr. Gorbachev"?

It is a Miss :D

Miss Gorbachev then? :P

she has a long way to go to tear down the wall :P

Nice pussy you got there.

I gave this comment a 69 :P