SELF INTRODUCTION POST

in OCD2 years ago

Hey loves 🤗... it's a pleasure to be here with you all.

IMG_4822.JPG

B2AB090E-2D17-4C3F-AB42-E041CE39B148L0001_1.jpeg

My name is Maureen Hyacinth. I'm a 21 year old dark skin girl who loves expressing herself in many ways and writing seems to be one of them. I am a Crop science student at the University of Nigeria, Nsukka. Not what I initially planned on studying but life happened, I'm in my 300 level and so far the journey has been worthwhile.

IMG_2709-01.jpeg

BB4DE78C-B111-46C4-87EC-9B666CA81C95L0001.jpeg

IMG_4824.JPG

I'm a YouTuber (Life with Maureen) and I recently got interested in talking about self love and self improvement, I really hope to take things farther and that's what I like talking about so I decided I might as well write them down 😌... I'll be giving tips on how we can improve ourselves and gain overall happiness.(Physically, Emotionally, Mentally and Spiritually).

IMG_20211128_024935.jpg

That's not all, I'm a makeup artist, I love dancing, listening to music, preparing meals and I have included working out into my routine...All these and many more.

IMG_1090.JPG

IMG_2835-1.JPG

IMG_2839-1.JPG

My aim is to impact knowledge of how important self development is 👌, have fun with my makeup, share meals, put out what it really feels like to come out of your comfort zone and decide to make a change for YOURSELF! More like guarding or loving yourself like you would to anyone or anything you care about. That's the goal loves.

That's it guys, Come with me on this journey 🤗

A huge ♥️ to @theawesononso for introducing me to the HIVE!!!

Sort:  

Welcome maureena!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you 😊. I will do that as soon as possible.

You're welcome to hive Maureen. I believe it will be an awesome experience for you in advance. So explore to the fullest.

Can we also have a beautiful picture of you in dp?🥰

Sure

Sure... I'll update it now 😊

Nice one from you. 👍

Hello @maureena ! This is @proteancreator from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team, and I just want to say that that's some fine introduction post you got!

Make sure to subscribe to other Communities you like, so you could share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience 😄. Check out the Communities Incubation Program for more info.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions ✨.

Also, letting you know, since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

Congratulations @maureena! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello.
Welcome to Hive.

To confirm your authorship of the content, could you please mention the word "Hive" in your Facebook profile:

https://www.facebook.com/maureen.okpani.581

You can remove this mention, once we confirm the authorship.

Thank you

More Info: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup

Glad to finally have you onboard the hivetrain🤩

Let’s conquer the blogging space together!