You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE SPONSORED PROJECT IN NIGERIA (Water is life, Hive Promotional Project given life to people)

in OCD2 years ago

This is amazing. I am on a tourist visit currently in Africa, Nigeria. I am currently in Rivers state in Nigeria, In Africa. I have identified the certain challenges that the community is facing and it would help. Hive blockchain, Telos and Telokanda would be proud of supporting a community based project that would have great impact on the lifestyle of many and it would promote HIVE, TELOS, TELOKANDA in the local community. I am in Agbonchia community in Eleme local government area in River state. It would let all know about the Hive community.

Sort:  

Thanks, and if this promotion project continue definitely we're going to solve some challenges facing by our local people. I believe government can't do it alone. And I'm so much in love this platform really care for people all around the world