Sort:  

July it is! Suits us as it's our winter here. I'll bring my spray jacket. I have one that will match perfectly with my kilt and McSporren. (I can't recall if the Mc needs to be there, but it sounds good.) Lol.

We really want to come to Scotland and have no doubt that it will happen at some stage. We don't feel we're done with England either, but don't want to do a flying trip figuring 3-4 weeks in Scotland will give us a better taste of it than 5 days.

That will be an awesome big jaunt!!

Could hook up and show you the sights of the big city! The other one that is not Edinburgh, lol!

I've already got your place Google map pinned bro...Unfortunately I did it on that occasion you were in the back yard mowing the lawn in the nude thinking no one was watching...There's always a satellite watching mate, just saying. Lol.

Bloody satellites!!! Always on my case. A man's garden is no longer his castle!

I know right? No respect. Still, I only saw a little...

Lol.

It must have been erm an aberration in the lens, yes that's it!! Fish eye something or other... ;0D