My Birthday and Mother's Day combined. - My first mother's day and good memories.

in OCD2 years ago

My Birthday, Mother's Day and Good Memories

On the one hand, as life moves forward with its hustle and bustle, on the other hand, good memories are accumulating. We don't realize how quickly time passes. It goes by so fast that you question how quickly you grow. When I grew up, studied, got married, became a mother. How quickly these feelings pass in time.

60.jpg

Yes the reason I am talking about time today is because we celebrated my birthday soon. May 8 was my birthday and frankly, I did not have the opportunity to share. In today's post, I wanted to talk a little about what I did during the process that I couldn't share.

May 8 was both mother's day and my birthday. But this mother's day had a special meaning for me. I celebrated my first mother's day and being a mother is an indescribable feeling. Even though motherhood has its hard sides, it gives you strength to strive for your child.

61.jpg

When we got together as a family, my wife and family surprised me and celebrated my birthday. They bought a beautiful caramel cake and the cake was so fresh and delicious. Also, they bought the last cake in the patisserie and it was our lot.

It's so nice to have a thoughtful family, I'm so glad they didn't forget my birthday. The fact that my first birthday and mother's day were on the same day remained a separate memory for me.

62.jpg

In this process, I tried to catch up with market shopping. And on the road I saw a house with beautiful flowers and roses. It is obvious that the owners of the house love the flowers very much and they grow them with love. We took lots of photos with my son during my rushed process. These photos will remain as memories because the days go by like water.

Our guests came and we spent time with them. One day we got the chance, we cut my son's hair. We wanted to follow the circumcision, but our seventh day was a little late. He was so cute even though he was a little bald. 🤗

63.jpg

Although I can't find time to write Hive, my mind is always around and I'm really used to this platform. I'll try to share whenever I get the chance.

Thank you so much for taking the time to read my post. Take care of yourself, know the value of your health, hug your loved ones tight and never let go of their hands. 👨‍👩‍👦😊😇

Sort:  

This account has already been reported for plagiarizing content from someone on our legacy blockchain & has been blacklisted for identity theft.

Original post

Reply from the husband of the actual mercy37 (as she does not have a Hive account to comment)

Downvoted.

Stealing someone's identity and content from another blockchain is despicable. 😠

Happy belated birthday and mother's day Ma'am. I wish you more years to celebrate.