My Introduction post

in OCD2 years ago

Hi everyone, trust you are all doing great and having fun.
I'm super excited to be here. This is a get know me post. I hope you guys find it fun and interesting as I make my first post here

IMG_20191027_124607.jpg

About Me

My name is Mercy Ogadinma Joseph. But you can call me @mercyjoebaby of course I am Joe's Wife. I am happily married and blessed with a lovely son, his name is Chiziaru, but popularly known as Chizzy. His is that ebony cutie with a dimple that everyone is in love with. He may too clingy and cries alot at times. I'm able to make this post right now because Chizzy is sleeping.😂😂😂

IMG_20201206_174538.jpg

IMG_20220216_173935.jpg

20220309-130040.png

IMG_20211201_112327.jpg

Educational Background

I am a graduate of Rivers state College of health and science.--2012
A certified Environmental Health Technician

Currently I a final year student in Rivers state university studying Plant science and biotechnology

Occupation

IMG_20190921_103042.jpg

I am a student and also a content writer.
Being a Nursing Mom is a full time job too.

IMG_20190921_103721.jpg

Hobbies and interests

I am an avid reader and researcher. Apart from making research on newborn crypto project, Airdrops and finding out top Metaverse coins to add to my portfolio, I love eating good foods. Food is God's best gift to the world. Imagine the world without food, it will be such a horrible place to live.
I also love having meaningful conversation with people and love cracking funny jokes.

Why I'm drawn to Hive

From my findings, Hive is a community where I can find like-minds. People who love and talk about cryptocurrency, those who love creating quality contents are here. Infact hive is a home for content creators.
I know that I will benefit greatly from the quality posts made here by other hivers and I will do my best to make meaningful contributions and interact with other hivers.

How I came to know about Hive

My younger brothers introduced me to this amazing platform. @michaelofurum and @zestimony. Thank you for introducing me to Hive, I never knew a platform like this exist

IMG_20190811_071404.jpg
@michaelofurum

20220309-124308.png
@zestimony

What I want to Achieve here in Hive

I want to grow on this platform

I want to share unique, upbuilding and informative contents.

I will engage and interact with other hivers

I will bring my friends to join me here.

Thank you everyone for the warm welcome.

![IMG_20191001_194210.jpg]()

IMG_20211026_074618.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome onboard!

😊😊 Welcome, let the game begin.

Welcome onboard, you will surely grow on the platform if you engage and your consistent.

Nice having you here.

Explore hive blockchain to the fullest

Hello @mercyjoebaby ! This is @macchiata from the @OCD(Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive Blockchain. Congratulations and welcome!

There are some information that I want you to have a look:

  1. Exploring communities on hive OCD Communities Incubation Program and https://peakd.com/communities for all communities on hive
  2. For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.
  3. The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server or you can tag @macchiata if you have further question. I'd be happy to help.

Have a nice day and have fun exploring hive!

Congratulations @mercyjoebaby! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Our Hive Power Delegations to the February PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

So adorable pics!!! It's very good to know you on Hive!
🥦 !BBH !PGM !PIZZA 🥦

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @mizuosemla, @mercyjoebaby

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@mizuosemla(1/10) tipped @mercyjoebaby (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!