Macro photography of Carnation.

in OCD4 years ago

IMG_1600159625278.jpg

How are you all i hope you are all well and i am very good with your prayers so you always see macro photography in my post.

and you like it a lot just because i have continued my macro photography till now and i do regular macro photography I will try.

and I will try to take more beautiful pictures day by day and now I am taking more pictures of flowers.

so in future I will try to take pictures of other trees and in the middle one day I did macrography of a light in my house.

If so, you can visit my profile and I hope you like it and your opinion is very important to me. How are my pictures? You must let me know in the comments.

I took them with my mobile phone. I don't use any kind of expensive camera. The posts have been much more beautiful than the others but I have tried a lot to do it nicely hope you like it.