Macro photography of San Pedro cactus

in OCD4 years ago

IMG_1598433471435.jpg

Another macrophotography of mine Welcome to all of you, I hope you all will not like my post,

I took today's pictures with a lot of effort, so I hope you will all support me in this post,

those who have not seen my previous posts, of course I hope you like my previous posts.

You can go to my profile to see them. I thought I would not do macrography anymore but when I saw that you like macrography a lot,

I decided that macrography is more. I will do it for a long time until I finally finish covering all the trees. I mean to cover all your trees.

I mean, I will finish all the macrography of the trees around my friends' house next door.

If I can do more, you can do more macrography later.

As you can see, for the time being, I think my macrography will be over by this week.

IMG_1598433464054.jpg

So I always tell you where I get the picture of the tree or the thing that I photographed and where I took it and when I took it.

I will try to tell you today to grow it. The tree that I can't see today is a kind of cactus tree.

I took the picture in my friend's garden. Yes, of course there is a cactus tree in my garden.

I'm watching you one evening but I took the picture in the afternoon. Now I spend most of the evening posting.

because I'm a little free at this time. I hope you all like it. So in the meantime I'm saying goodbye. I hope to see you again in a new post.

Sort:  

hi @metas OCD has requested people stop posting to their community and instead post to more relevant communities.

Your post is well suited to the ecoTrain community and we are collaborating with OCD to offer great upvotes to those who post to our community,

You can subscribe and then post here:
https://peakd.com/c/hive-123046/created

hope to see you there!