Random macro photography.

in OCD4 years ago

IMG_1598348408732.jpg

You guys liked my post a lot yesterday so I did macrography so once again I came up with macro photography in front of you.

so I didn't do much macrography before but since you like my macrographics I am very excited to do it. Now I thought I would try to post at least one macrography every day.

You have a special objection to me today. I randomly macrographed it but later I photographed a fish so I will give it to you and.

The first picture you see is mine. There are a lot of bushes in the garden, which means a lot like rubbish.

The macrophotography of the first picture you see is actually a thorn tree. It is not a work tree. It has been lying in my garden for a long time.

I have been thinking of cleaning it for a long time but I could not. You will see that it has been very beautiful because I took the picture with a lot of effort.

IMG_1598283597089.jpg

It took me about 20 minutes to take the photography that you can see. It took me about 20 minutes because I actually take pictures of these movie insects.

I have a lot of trouble because the insects are rising all day. It's a fly. You see it all day. It is very difficult to take a picture without flying anywhere.

If any of you have done such macrography of insects then you must understand how difficult it is and if you do not do it then you will not understand.

I took the pictures with great difficulty and hope to share it with you. You all will like it. I am saying goodbye here for today.

Sort:  

The fly on that flower stock is fantastic. I kinda wonder what they think about sometimes... 🤔