A memorable Visit to Putrajaya, Malaysia | My travel Vlog on 3Speak!

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello Dear HIVE Bloggers and 3Speakers!

After a long time I am coming with my another video on 3Speak. In this vlog I am going to overview the city of Putrajaya, Malaysia. At first I am going tell you the basic information about Putrajaya!

Putrajaya, Malaysia

Putrajaya is a city in Malaysia, south of Kuala Lumpur. It’s known for its late-20th-century architecture including the Putra Mosque, made from rose-colored granite with a pink dome. Nearby is the immense, green-domed Perdana Putra, which contains the prime minister’s office complex. The 3-tiered Putra Bridge is inspired by Iranian architecture, with 4 minaret-type piers overlooking the man-made Putrajaya Lake.

Just south, and also spanning Putrajaya Lake, is the modern Seri Wawasan Bridge, with steel cables and bike lanes. On the waterfront is the Millennium Monument, a tall, thin metal obelisk with a hibiscus-shaped base. The China-Malaysia Friendship Garden is a landscaped lakeside park, with flowers and a pavilion. In the north of the city, the Putrajaya Botanical Garden contains Asian and African plants, along with a research facility. Farther north, Taman Wetlands is a man-made park with a flamingo pond and an observation tower.
Google Destination

This Video was making with a drone. Though this video is mine, but the drone was operated by one of the professional tourist Guide from Kuala Lumpur. Hope You will enjoy this video.

There are so many place where you can visit in Putrajaya. Such as

  • Masjid Putra
  • Putrajaya Lake
  • Seri Wawasan Bridge
  • Perdana Putra
  • Putra Squre and so on.

Though I didn't get the enough time to visit the every corner of Putrajaya. But the tour was awesome. It was one of my most memorable tour I have ever travel!


I am a newbie blogger on Hive Blockchain. Though previously I worked with Steemit for a long time. I love to spend my time with cryptocurrency. As a result I choose Hive Blockchain to be Rewarded with HIVE and make my trading career better. Nowadays I am trying to create my contents more useful and creative. I also looking for some Decentralized Community at Hive Blockchain. Recently I recently worked with #ocd, #threespeak, #project.hope, #dtube, #tasteem. If you have more collection on your list then please suggest me with your valuable comment. I need your help to improve my Hive Career. Stay Home Stay Safe!

Thanks for Stopping by,
@mhshoumik


▶️ 3Speak