Reading Summary of the bengali Novel "Sesher Kabita" by Rabindranath Tagore.

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Hello Dear HIVE Readers!

Here I am MH Shoumik coming with my another bengali book review. In this time I want to post my blog on OCD Community. I miss them so much. Hope the member of OCD Community are well. So the book I am going to talking about today is "Sesher Kabita" in English The Last Poim. This a Bengali book written by the famous Bengali Poet Rabindranath Tagore. So, let's begin the main topic.

IMG_20200825_200158.jpg

Sesher Kabita

Rabindranath Tagore

Our Rabindranath is the timeless genius of the world. The ever-new Rabindranath is always modern, his creation is always relevant. The novel “Sesher Kabita” is established in the heart of every reader’s heart as its shining example.

In this romantic religious novel, the glory of love, separation and abandonment in love flows in parallel. Although Ravi Tagore does not explicitly explain the love between the protagonist Amit and the heroine Lavanya through a road accident, he has perfectly portrayed the characteristics of their characters. Amit, who is well-educated, energetic and has a personality, is the object of desire of many girls. However, even though Amit is elusive to them, he has caught them with the beauty of delicious and immature fruits.

The warmth of their love has sometimes diminished, sometimes increased like a tidal wave. However, the house is not tied! According to Amit, the love that is wide open in the sky, he gives company in the heart. The love that is especially attached to everything in the daily life is inconsistent. Amit wants both.

Amit's old girlfriend Ketki came into his life at such a swaying moment in the novel. Lavanya is overwhelmed by the glory of giving up the desire to get close to the person she loves. Reunion is Amit-Ketkir, Shovanlal comes in the life of Lavanya. In a letter to Amit, Lavanya said,
"What I gave you is your gift."
The more you owe me, the more you owe me.
Goodbye, friend! "

And Amit said in the context, one day I got all my wings to match the sky of my flight, today I got my small home, the wings are folded but my sky remained. On the other hand, he says again, my relationship with Ketki is one of love, but it is as if he is taking water from a jug, I will take it every day, I will use it every day. And my love for Lavanya is Dighi, she is not mine in the house, my mind will swim in it.

This novel of separation, reunion, laughter and tears will remain in the hearts of innumerable literary lovers for the rest of their lives.

So guys, this is the main summery of the Novel. If you want to know the full concept then read the full context. I guaranteed that you'll enjoy a lot by reading this novel.


I am a professional blogger on Hive Blockchain. Though previously I worked with Steemit for a long time. I love to spend my time with cryptocurrency. As a result I choose Hive Blockchain to be Rewarded with HIVE and make my trading career better. Nowadays I am trying to create my contents more useful and creative. I also looking for some Decentralized Community at Hive Blockchain. Recently I worked with so many interesting Community on HIVE. If you have more collection on your list then please suggest me with your valuable comment. I need your help to improve my Hive Career.

Thanks for Stopping by,

PicsArt_04-27-07.56.38.jpg

All right reserved © @mhshoumik

Sort:  

Shared on Twitter with #hive and #posh tag

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know every user has their own profile map?
And so does every post as well!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congratulations @mhshoumik! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 80 posts. Your next target is to reach 90 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports the Austrian Community Meetup