EN/ ES ❤️❤️ Saliendo de mi zona de confort ❤️❤️ Stepping out of my comfort zone ❤️❤️

in OCD3 years ago

Hi hivers - Hola hivers

Hello Hive community, I hope you are well, I want to share with you, how was my afternoon today, at the Hairdressing Spa of my cousins ​​@Pukiisuarez, thanking you for taking me into account in your workshop, as a model for your student in the elaboration of the Acrylic Nail System.

Although I confess that I was able to get out of my comfort zone, spending quality time with my loved ones, and living new experiences, I am not a lover of these kinds of things, for the simple fact, of being a mother, I am doing my homework at home. home and school activities with my 4 year old son, from my point of view it is very sad to achieve something that takes time, dedication and love to spoil it in the blink of an eye. Without leaving aside, I had a long time without going out without my son, so I asked my parents for help to take care of him while doing this activity.

Hoping, that my experience today, can help all those wonderful women that sometimes we put ourselves aside, for dedicating ourselves full time in our homes, studies or responsibilities, neglecting a little of us, it is important to you to leave our comfort zone so that we can appreciate how beautiful and valuable we are. Because many times we fall into the everyday and routine.

Hola comunidad de Hive, espero que se encuentren bien, quiero compartir con ustedes, como fué mi tarde el día de hoy, en el Spa Peluquería de mis primos @Pukiisuarez, agradeciendo que me tomaran en cuenta en su taller, como modelo para su alumna en la elaboración del Sistema de Uñas en Acrílico.

Aunque les confieso que pude salir de mi zona de confort, pasando tiempo de calidad con mis seres queridos, y viviendo nuevas experiencias, no soy amante a este tipo de cosas, por el simple hecho, de ser madre, estoy realizando los deberes en el hogar y actividades escolares con mi hijo de 4 años, desde mi punto de vista es muy triste realizarse algo que lleva tiempo, dedicación y amor para estropearlo en un abrir y cerrar de ojo. Sin dejar a un lado, que tenía mucho tiempo sin salir sin mi hijo, por lo que le pedí ayuda a mis padres que lo cuidaran mientras realizaba esta actividad.

Esperando, que mi vivencia el día de hoy, pueda ayudar a todas esa mujeres maravillosas que a veces nos dejamos a un lado, por dedicarnos a tiempo completo en nuestros hogares, estudios o responsabilidades, descuidando un poco de nosotras, es importarte salir de nuestra zona de confort para que podamos apreciar lo hermosas y valiosas que somos. Porque muchas veces caemos en lo cotidiano y rutinario.


6f017bfe-6112-4099-8dbd-d38ee464c6c0.jpg


I arrived around 9:10 am, my cousin was teaching the girl step by step how to make the acrylic system, I waited for me to guide her, with my baby and my father until he felt ready to go home, now that we had a long time without separating due to the pandemic situation, to be able to carry out the activity calmly, after that I explained to my cousin if she gave me her consent to take photos of her beautiful place, which with much effort my cousin and she were able to build which she very kindly authorized me.

For me, it is important to make each one of you part of this experience because despite the situation that my country lives with a lot of dedication, love constancy, they were able to achieve their dreams and I think it is positive to be able to share with the world the improvements of my family , friends, acquaintances.

Llegue como a las 9:10 a.m , mi prima le estaba enseñando paso a paso a la chica como realizar el sistema acrílico, espere que la orientara, con mi bebe y mi padre hasta que él se sintiera listo para marcharse a la casa, ya que teníamos mucho tiempo sin separarnos por la situación pandemia, para poder realizar tranquila la actividad , luego de eso le explique a mi prima si me daba su consentimiento para tomar fotos de su hermoso local, que con mucho esfuerzo mi primo y ella pudieron construir, lo que ella muy amable me autorizo.

Para mí, es importante hacerlos a cada uno de ustedes parte de esta vivencia porque a pesar de la situación que vive mi país con mucha dedicación, amor constancia ellos pudieron lograr sus sueños y me parece positivo poder compartir con el mundo las superaciones de mi familia, amigos, conocidos.


a0f4bcb7-69ba-4f15-8017-9c8766704cdb.jpg


7b36c9d9-53c4-47f0-b72f-9484a5eef7d6.jpg


I was taking photos of each of the spaces of the premises, so that they could detail its structure and how beautiful it is inside, one of the things that most captivated my attention due to its beauty, was the division of the modules, in which they made murals with colored chalk. It can be seen that it took time and dedication, it is not only characterized by giving Manicure and Hairdressing workshops but it is also a spa - hairdresser, where they also give massages and the cosmetology part in general, making the client feel pleasant and satisfied.

Fui tomando fotos de cada uno de los espacios del local, para que pudieran detallar su estructura y lo bonito que es por dentro, una de las cosas que más cautivo mi atención por su belleza, fué la división de los módulos, en los cuales realizaron murales con tiza de colores. Se puede observar, que llevo tiempo y dedicación, no solo se caracteriza por dar talleres de Manicure y Peluquería sino que también es un spa – peluquería, donde también dan masajes y la parte de cosmetología en general, haciendo sentir agradable y satisfecho al cliente.


98645f7e-fdea-4748-beec-40a61e649547.jpg


bbdb0e10-25dd-4d26-9610-ed99cd928626.jpg


e2c2d9c7-f021-4d8e-9898-7bb3becd7a2b.jpg


While my cousin attended to a client in the hairdressing area, her student in the manicure area, practiced with me, who was her model, the application of Acrylic Nails, following the instructions given during the course.

Mientras mi prima, atendía a una clienta en la parte de peluquería, su alumna del área de manicure , practicaba conmigo, que fui su modelo, la aplicación de las Uñas Acrílicas, siguiendo las instrucciones dada durante la realización del curso.


bed1977e-f036-4f1a-91d7-10d23a728eee.jpg


2e6ca798-bf80-4bf3-9a46-1bca0bd83291.jpg


Fuente de Gif


When I got home, my parents were surprised by how long my acrylic nails were, they asked me how I was going to do things with him and my baby, so I decide to go to my little WhatsApp group that I have with my best friends and as they have experience in this, each one gave me their opinion, my best friend @CarlaGonzalez explained to me by video how I had to do to be able to type on the keyboard and that I had patience with a new experience. Which I have to get used to.

Al llegar a mi hogar, mis padres quedaron sorprendido de lo largas que me colocaron las uñas acrílicas, me preguntaron cómo iba hacer para realizar las cosas con él bebe y las mías, lo que decido ir a mi grupito de Whatsapp que tengo con mis mejores amigas y como tienen experiencia en esto, cada una me dió su opinión, mi mejor amiga @CarlaGonzalez me explicó por video como tenía que hacer para poder escribir en el teclado y que tuviera paciencia de nueva experiencia para. El cual tengo que acostumbrarme.


ce2fe5f5-be8b-4b7c-a918-5abe299ff241.jpg



Fuente de GIF


Again, I thank @Pukiisuarez for giving me the opportunity to live this experience and hoping that my experience will help them not to put their dreams aside, no matter how difficult the situation, continue fighting for our dreams and encourage us to get out of our comfort zone to to be able to live new adventures. And I congratulate my cousins for their entrepreneurship in their Spa - Hairdressing business, wishing them luck and success.

Thank you for taking the time to read my post, which was made with much love for you.

Nuevamente, agradezco a @Pukiisuarez por darme la oportunidad de vivir esta experiencia y esperando que mi vivencia los ayude a no dejar sus sueños a un lado por muy difícil que sea la situación seguir luchando por nuestros sueños y animarnos en salir de nuestra de confort para poder vivir nuevas aventuras. Y felicito a mis primos por su emprendimiento en su negocio de Spa – Peluquería, deseándole suerte y éxitos.

Gracias por tomar de tu tiempo en leer mi post que fue realizado con mucho cariño para ustedes.


7a845cbc-6184-403b-a128-4aaeebcfc5bf.jpg


❤️❤️ Hasta la próxima ❤️❤️ Until next time❤️❤️


Fuente de GIF

All photos are my property, taken with my smart phone.

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad, tomadas con mi celular inteligente.