You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All about coffee (and other stuff) - 150 hive to win

in OCD3 years ago

Haha!
A Rising Star, you are Galen!

I think everyone should drop an original coffee poem below, to get into the coffee groove, before entering the coffee posting contest.

Here's mine:

"Coffee on my mind when I'm going to bed
Coffee in my dreams when I'm in my bed
Coffee waits for me when I get out my bed
Coffee calms my mind till I go back to bed
Coffee"

I'm looking forward to reading more entries ;-)

Sort:  

I bow in deference to the coffee-poem-meister! A splendid effort indeed!

😂🤣 Thank you, but mine does not compare to your excellence, Sir!😅

Let's just say our poetry is jointly-excellent and that everyone else's pales into insignificance when held up against the shining light of our magnificence.

That, I'm forced to agree on😁

Done deal then.