Hello, my name is Mirian and this is my first post - Introducing Myself. [ENG/ESP]

in OCD2 years ago
Hello members of hive or hivers as I once read in a community post, my name is Mirian and I come to introduce myself in this first post that I dedicate to the community to be able to introduce myself properly, I hope to be welcome and at least that you enjoy reading a little about me.


_DSC3565.jpg

I am from Venezuela, specifically from the eastern zone, a small city called Cumaná which at the same time is the capital of the Sucre state, it is said that it is the first city of the American continent and although it is not currently in the best infrastructure conditions, well It still seems to me to be one of the most beautiful cities in my country, besides it also has its tourist attraction.


image.pngSource


image.pngSource


image.pngSource

Hola miembros de hive o hivers como una vez leí en un post de la comunidad, mi nombre es Mirian y vengo a presentarme en este primer post que dedico a la comunidad para poder introducirme como es debido, espero ser bienvenida y que al menos disfruten leyendo un poco sobre mí.

Soy de Venezuela, específicamente de la zona oriental, una pequeña ciudad llamada Cumaná la cual al mismo tiempo es la capital del estado Sucre, se dice que es la primera ciudad del continente americano y aunque actualmente no esté en las mejores condiciones de infraestructura, pues me sigue pareciendo una de las ciudades más hermosas de mi país, además de que también tiene su atractivo turístico.

I recently turned 21 years old and until a couple of years ago I was studying, I had to stop my studies of "Hygiene and Industrial Safety" due to the quarantine and not only those studies but also my professional training as a singer, singing is one of my favorite activities, I am a soprano , but anyway, honestly during that time I got quite depressed since I had even lost my job, furthermore the isolation was one of the worst things I ever experienced and although it's already getting out of this nightmare, I must say that the repercussions of such event still continue to prevail in my life.

Over time I managed to get a new job, currently I was given the opportunity to work in a small stationery store part-time, this to be able to restart my studies in both singing and "Hygiene and Industrial Safety", despite the fact that is making too difficult to me get the funds to pay the remaining semesters, all that remains for me is to move forward with my dreams step by step, little by little I will be able to achieve them.

Recientemente cumplí 21 años y hasta hace par de años estuve estudiando, tuve que parar mis estudios de Higiene y Seguridad Industrial debido a la cuarentena y no sólo esos estudios sino también mi formación profesional como cantante, cantar es una de mis actividades favoritas, soy soprano, pero en fin, sinceramente durante esa época me llegué a deprimir bastante ya que incluso había perdido mi trabajo, además el aislamiento fue una de las peores cosas que viví y aunque ya se está saliendo de esta pesadilla, debo decir que las repercusiones de tal evento aún siguen imponiéndose en mi vida.

Con el tiempo logré conseguir un nuevo trabajo, actualmente se me dio la oportunidad de laborar en una pequeña papelería a medio tiempo, esto para poder recomenzar mis estudios tanto de canto como de Higiene y Seguridad Industrial, eso a pesar de que se me está haciendo difícil conseguir los fondos para pagar los semestres que faltan, todo lo que me queda es seguir adelante con mis sueños paso a paso, poco a poco los podré ir logrando.

As I mentioned before, one of the things I like the most in life is singing, anyone who has seen me sing, even if it was just to recreate myself can say that it is one of the things that more makes me happy, that's why I dream with training as a professional singer as well, but sometime ago I also had other goals, I remember that since I was a child I wanted to be a model, but due to certain family opinions I had to get that out of my head, well, actually I couldn't xd, I'm still a little curious About modeling, many people have told me that I have the bearing to be, although I still have my doubts, what do you think?


IMG_20220109_174531-2.jpg


1642171024739-2.jpg

I look to the future and I know that there are rough roads, that walking them will be difficult, that in order to achieve my goals I have to try hard and probably more than normal, perhaps due to this quarantine that made life difficult for all of us, however I know that I must not stay still, that I have to move on and never give up, that I must continue fighting for my dreams and be persevering, I hope that you also achieve your goals and that in this network you can tell how you are doing as well as I plan to do it henceforth.

Como ya les mencioné anteriormente, una de las cosas que más me gustan en esta vida es cantar, cualquiera que me haya visto cantar, incluso si fue sólo para recrearme puede decir que es una de las cosas que más me hace feliz, por eso sueño con formarme como cantante profesional también, pero alguna vez también tuve otros objetivos, recuerdo que desde niña quise ser modelo, pero por ciertas opiniones familiares tuve que sacarme eso de la cabeza, bueno, en realidad no pude xd, aún tengo un poco de curiosidad acerca del modelaje, muchas personas me han dicho que tengo el porte para serlo, aunque igual tengo mis dudas, ustedes que opinan?

Miro hacia el futuro y sé que hay caminos escabrosos, que caminarlos será difícil, que para poder lograr mis metas tengo que esforzarme mucho y probablemente más de lo normal, quizás debido a esta cuarentena que nos puso la vida difícil a todos, sin embargo sé que no debo quedarme quieta, que tengo que seguir adelante y nunca rendirme, que debo seguir luchando por mis sueños y ser perseverante, yo espero que ustedes también logren sus metas y que en esta red puedan contar como les está yendo así como yo pienso hacerlo de ahora en adelante.

I'm excited to be here and share with you, I hope you liked my presentation and without further ado I say goodbye and wish you a happy week and have an excellent day.

Special thanks to @sutkyo who was insistent in introducing me to the platform and who also took some of the published photos.


1642171024749-2.jpg
¡Peace!

Estoy emocionada de estar aquí y compartir con ustedes, espero les haya gustado mi presentación y sin más nada que agregar me despido y les deseo una feliz semana y que tengan un excelente día.

Agradecimiento especial a @sutkyo quien fue insistente en introducirme en la plataforma y quien además tomó algunas de las fotos publicadas.

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive!
There are a lot of musicians here and I bet most of us Hiver would love to hear your singing voice. Maybe you record a video?
!PIZZA
!gif welcome

Thank you @chaosmagic23 🤗, I will try and I really Hope you like my voice, I try very hard to be perfect when I sing.

You're welcome

Thanks, you are my first real comment hehe 🤗

Hello @mirita21! This is @chillwithshanna from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

You mentioned that you like singing, you can check this out and share your posts in the Hive Open Mic community.

It's also best to subscribe to Communities you like and share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience. Or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

Thanks for commenting and thanks for the info, I just read it and it's great that you gave it to me, I'll take those instructions into account for each post I'm going to do, and yes, it's true that I love to sing, thanks also for pointing out that community I will do my best, have a nice day 🤗

Welcome to Hive!

Thank you, I appreciate the welcome! 🔥🤗

Welcome mirita21!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @mirita21! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@chaosmagic23(1/10) tipped @mirita21 (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Welcome to hive, miss gorgeous.

haha, thank you 🤗