Enjoying beauty of Nature. (photo gallery)

in OCD4 years ago

My previous post was about weekend that I had, it was great by the way if you didn't read it. :D
This post is about continuation of first post, so I can call it part two of my trip around Eastern Serbia. Today I will share photos that were taken with my drone and camera, it's all about Nature and its beauty. There are some aerial photos, some waterfalls and just landscapes that I thought it looks amazing.

Waterfall photos were taken in Lisine and Krupajsko vrelo, really beautiful place that I visited last year and this year was special, there was 3-4 times more water than last year. Why? You may ask... Because of recent rains that were in our country that flooded few areas, that's the reason. For now, there are no floods anymore because of temperature that is getting pretty high and it's well above 30 degrees Celsius.

I think I talked too much, now I want to let you see my photos. Enjoy the beauty of Nature.

DJI_0370HDR.jpg

IMG_1933.jpg

IMG_1904.jpg

IMG_1818.jpg

IMG_1920.jpg

DJI_0392HDR.jpg

DJI_0365.jpg

IMG_1880.jpg

IMG_1886.jpg

IMG_1898.jpg

IMG_1925.jpg

IMG_1937.jpg

IMG_1918.jpg

DJI_0356.jpg

DJI_0357.jpg

DJI_0355.jpg

Sort:  

Heaven on earth, thanks for sharing those photos with us

I agree with @africka, heaven on earth, beautiful photos.

this is why I am on hive. Those are great shots.