Keeper of my village (stork)

in OCD4 years ago

Hello people. So, today I went to my girlfriend street in our village to photograph "keeper" of our village, stork. Bird that comes every Spring to our village to spread their progeny and share story about our village that will turn 100 years soon.

I tried photograph them with my drone because there is no any way other to come close. First I thought they will be afraid of drone because it's buzzing like crazy, but they were ok with that so I carried on with my photo shooting. While I was flying I went outside our village to photograph some fields that I thought it look interesting so enjoy looking at them.

See ya tomorrow! Cheers!

DJI_0329.jpg

DJI_0336.jpg

DJI_0334.jpg

DJI_0338.jpg

DJI_0346.jpg

DJI_0350.jpg

DJI_0352.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @miroslavrc! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 33000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 34000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Триста му дронова, није се уплашила! Или је и твој дрон био маскиран као рода, @miroslavrc 😉

Hmm, ko zna... :D