Same but different

in OCD4 years ago

Soon, these little things will populate our backyard, especially when rain comes and warmer days. I think that we got only one kind of snails in our country, at least they look same to me only difference is size. I mean, I've never been to the south Serbia, probably there are different kinds of them there. This Summer I will do my best and go out there and just try to find different species of every insect, Banat doesn't have a lot of insects like south Serbia has because our ground is flat, there are no mountains or hills. Anyways, I will see that in few months and share it with you my experience. :D

IMG_6604.jpg

IMG_6611.jpg

IMG_6619.jpg

IMG_6216.jpg

IMG_6220.jpg

IMG_8049.jpg

IMG_8055.jpg

IMG_8060.jpg

Sort:  

Snails! Aren't they just sweet? :)

Such a cute little creatures. :D

This post has been manually curated by The PhotoStream team: The Photography Tribe!

banner 1.jpg

Congratulations @miroslavrc!

That first one of the snail on the evergreen was really cool! I know we have snails here as I find a tiny shell now and again. but I don't remember ever finding a live one...

Thanks. :D
You can see them after every rain during Summer and late Spring. :)

A great photographic work, thanks for showing us how beautiful nature is.
Your publication will appear in our magazine, go to our latest publication.

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnztwPjfWH1ioZrYHRFuAkbqeMfEg4zHDfiVAe6TDdXFRkeHkNp1TaQ2FvSd7x1g5HdngfepPEUEvBXgpkN.jpg

Thank you for checking my content and upvoting it. :D

Good posts

Posted using Partiko Android

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment