Weekend plans

in OCD4 years ago

Who would say that nice weather is coming to us, I didn't expect that at all because of recent rains and floods all around our country. I also saw forecast for weekend and it will be beautiful weather so that means my friends and I are going to see waterfall Lisine. You can see by looking at these photos from today that it's beautiful weather here, few clouds but nothing special. Insects started going out once again, I saw only few today but probably tomorrow will be doubled if weather stays like it's announced.

Enjoy looking at these photos and see ya tomorrow! :)

IMG_1732.jpg

IMG_1762.jpg

IMG_1727.jpg

IMG_1741.jpg

IMG_1744.jpg

IMG_1746.jpg

IMG_1761.jpg

IMG_1775.jpg

IMG_1769.jpg

Sort:  

Thats a promising weekend ahead, have fun

Sure it is. :D

What a bunch of great photos!

Thank you, I'm glad that you liked them. :)

La naturaleza es hermosa. Excelentes fotos

Thank you.

Perfect macro shots 😍😍

I'm glad that you liked them. :)

The photo with the cat is so nice. Looks very calm and peaceful

They are living their lives the best. :D

Beautiful weather indeed. Have fun at waterfall Lisine!!

Thank you, this weekend is going to be great! :D

You are very very welcome

These photos are really perfect. I think I would like to be in the cat's place :D

Thanks. Everyone would like that, just chilling and sleeping. :D