You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OCD Community Boost Contest S2 #1: Highlighting Architecture & Design

in OCD3 years ago

Hi, Good morning. I am willing to join this contest but may I have some clarifications? Does it necessary to be where the country you are from? Can you consider another country I traveled to where I appreciated their designs as well? Thank you.

Sort:  

Hello @missdonna. Architecture from other countries you’ve traveled to are considered. Please take note that we’ll give more preference to contest entries where the authors include themselves and personally appear in the photos/videos together with the featured architecture. Thank you.

Thank you for the response @aplusd. I finally got the confirmation I needed. It's a big help. Hopefully to join soon.