You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The shape of my thoughts....

in OCD4 years ago

You are like my soul sister, I can not only relate with what you are saying, I can also feel it within me, this is is myself presently and even worse, I was meant to go study for Masters in University of Illinois by this June......its all a different story now.

Sort:  

Well, actually it's hard to explain and many people are suffering due to COVID, in fact, you know that your and my plans are ruined and you don't have any idea when you gonna be able to fix everything...

I hope soon you will find a solution...

Living is the first step, surviving, thats why we must hold on to ourselves as much as we can because anything and everything can fail, but we are all we've got, ourselves, our friends and families, both far and wide. Thats one thing the social media was meant to do for us rather the big tech companies turned it to their cash machine and mind programming tool. I hope Hive will have a chance at reshaping things, helping people build real connections

I agree with you though right now for me, social media is the only option to connect with my family knowing disadvantages. Obviously all companies, programmers are doing business and many people are abusing social media as well. Well, I hope too that hive will help us to build real connections...

Take care girl, be strong!

You too...