You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Ranked "Earn Hive" on Google within 24 Hours?

in OCD4 years ago

I have some questions:

  1. I went to one of the articles on the first page for "earn cryptocurrency" and posted a comment with a link to your article. Would that help for SEO?
  2. I happened to use the peakd link. Would it be better to focus on only one site?
  3. You mention incoming, outgoing, and back links. Can you elaborate a little more on how to use those for SEO?
Sort:  

#1 Looks like they didn't approved your comment. Commenting on other's blog is a good way to create backlinks. But if they mark your comment as spam, then it will be a trouble for your website and post.
So, you have to make a comment which is related to the article and use the link as hyperlink. For example, check a comment from that post.

#2 It's fine. But according to SEO terms, it would be better to use the link from hive.blog as this link already have the keyword(Hive) in URL.
But I am surprised to see that PeakD's Domain authority(38) is higher than Hiveblog(36).
So, It's upto you actually.

#3 I already talked about it. This article may help you.

Let me know if you have any other question. Feel free to knock me at discord - Marwan#4591