Raw from the Daw vibing - Mr iGlesias Music Canada

in OCD3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Unmixed, UN-mastered, 0 automation, light EQ.
exaggerated head-bobbing " at your own risk ".

Much love, Stay Safe and Stay Cool.

Support:
https://iglesias.bandcamp.com/

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCncnc-G5RYCp4dlil_Ggd-A

Upvote, follow, subscribe and make sure to comment.

Love Comments!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Though "Unmixed, UN-mastered, 0 automation, light EQ" certainly a track that can be listened to :) Not completely my style, but that doesnt matter to me at all. Always interested to listen to music brought by HIVE and 3Speak users :) I do like all the art in your video! All art in your neighbourhood?

Yes indeed. These renders are from the Queen st. alley (Toronto)that extends from Trinity Bellwoods park to Spadina. Approximately 3 full blocks or close to 100 murals. Its absolutely incredible and my #1 place for inspiration. In addition to the local talent, we've been graced to have a few Bansky visuals as well. Thank you very much for your kind words and the support as well. Have an amazing day Edje!

Approximately 3 full blocks or close to 100 murals.

WOW, thats a long strip! Kinda lick the Berlin wall, the parts that is still standing up straight.

In addition to the local talent, we've been graced to have a few Bansky visuals as well.

Its getting even better! Never been to Toronto; I shall push it a bit more up the todo list. Have friends visiting you side of Canada, some for summer others for winter stuff. I've only been to the west side of your country, Vancouver and some skiing just outside this city and a little upwards (Whistler) and a little sideways (Apex). But other than that, I know Canada from nothing else than the stories that came to me.

Visuals was a .wmv of graffiti alley that I rendered through magic bullets and power point.
Enjoy!!

Congratulations @mriglesias! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal #2

Hello dear mriglesias , thank you for your nice sharing. I watched & upvoted. If you allow me I would like to inform you and your followers about my music channel that is @musictime2020 also. I share nice musics for listening and everyone can use my channel as a library of non copyright background musics. Just subscribing is enought to be informed about new content. Also please don't forget to give me upvotes for my sharing efforts.