My First Day in Elazig and Beautiful Photos and Flight Scenes/Elazığ'da ilk Günüm ve Güzel Fotoğraflar ve de Uçuş Manzaraları

in OCD4 years ago

Hello guys

(EN) The plane trip took approximately 1.30 hours. My favorite part of airplane travel is seeing the city, sea, mountain, forests from above a bird's eye view. It is one of my favorite things. My cousin brought us to my Aunt's house after I got off the plane.

(TR) Uçak seyahati yaklaşık 1.30 saat sürdü. Uçak seyahatinin en sevdiğim yanı şehir, deniz, dağ, ormanları yukarıdan kuş bakışı görmek. En sevdiğim şeylerin başında gelir. Uçaktan indikten sonra Kuzenim bizi Teyzemin evine getirdi.

IMG_20200706_191933.jpg

IMG_20200706_202245.jpg

IMG_20200706_193146.jpg

(EN)By the way, one of my favorite things on the plane is that the view when the plane was maneuvering or turning was tremendous, it made a turn as it got off, I was taking pictures at that moment, but I think I deleted it. It was very nice.

(TR) Bu arada uçakta en sevdiğim şeylerden biri de uçak manevra veya dönüş yaparken ki görünüm muazzam, inerken bir dönüş yaptı o anda fotoğraf çekmiştim ama sanırım sildim. Çok güzeldi.

IMG_20200706_194326.jpg

IMG_20200706_201352.jpg

(EN) Anyway, we came to my aunts, we chatted a little and I talked to my cousin who was younger than me. The year ahead will enter YKS. I gave him my experiences and gave some advice. Then we slept.

(TR) Neyse teyzemlere geldik, biraz sohbet ettik ben ve benden yaş küçük kuzenimle konuştuk. Önümüzde ki sene YKS'ye girecek. Ona tecrübelerimi aktardım ve biraz öğüt verdim. Daha sonra da uyuduk.

IMG_20200706_210904.jpg

(EN) The air of Elazig is cleaner than the air of Istanbul, but it's a bit hot here. I slept beautifully at night but something surprising happened I wouldn't wake up at 7 o'clock. Anyway I forced myself a little and slept until 9. Then I stood and had breakfast.

(TR) Elazığ'ın havası İstanbulun havasından daha temiz ama burası biraz sıcak. Gece güzel uyudum ama şaşırtıcı birşey oldu ben saat 7'de uyanmazdım. Neyse kendimi biraz zorlayarak 9'a kadar uyudum. Sonra kalktım ve kahvaltı yaptık.

IMG_20200707_131352.jpg

IMG_20200707_124731.jpg

IMG_20200707_124725.jpg

(EN) Then, in this beautiful weather and in this view, I sat on the balcony and read a book. Transformation from Franz Kafka in the Book. As Gregor Samsa, I did not wake up as a Cockroach. But it's good to read his story. My perspective on Cockroaches has changed a bit in this book, which I read up to page 55. :D

(TR) Sonra bu güzel havada ve bu manzarada Balkon'da oturarak, kitap okudum bu çok güzeldi. Kitap'da Franz Kafka'dan Dönüşüm. Gregor Samsa gibi Hamam Böceği olarak uyanmadım. Ama onun hikayesini okumak güzel. Hamam Böceklerine karşı bakış açım 55. sayfaya kadar okuduğum bu kitapta biraz değişti. :D

IMG_20200707_131402.jpg

IMG_20200707_131551.jpg

(EN) While I was reading a book, my mother and aunt put the leaf in water to wrap the leaf. There is a banquet in the evening you can understand.

(TR) Ben kitap okurken annem ve teyzem de yaprak sarmak için yaprağı suya koymuşlar. Anlayacağınız akşama ziyafet var.

IMG_20200707_131616.jpg

(EN) We had a nice fruit at noon. Plum and cherry. My aunts have summer houses in Sivrice, where they have Cherry and Plum trees. In other words, from production to consumption. They are very beautiful. They collected 60 buckets of Cherry. My cousin wanted to sell, but Eniştem did not allow it. Eniştem distributed it to relatives and neighbors. Of course I have eaten very beautiful. Especially when you produce and collect it, the fruit is better (of course I did not, but: D). I like these things.

(TR) Öğlen de güzel bir meyve yedik. Erik ve kiraz. Teyzemlerin Sivrice'de yazlık evleri var o evde Kiraz ve Erik ağaçları var. Yani üretimden tüketime oldu. Çok güzeller. 60 kova Kiraz toplamışlar. Kuzenim satmak istemiş ama Eniştem izin vermemiş. Eniştem akraba ve komşulara dağıtmış. Tabi bende yedim çok güzeller. Hele bir de sen üretip, toplayınca meyveyi daha güzel( tabi ben toplamadım ama :D). Bu tür şeyler benim hoşuma gidiyor.

IMG_20200707_132104.jpg

(EN) We'll stay at my cousin tonight. Then we will go back to the village tomorrow. Who knows when I will be sharing landscapes for you. A dam was built in our village a few years ago. Some agricultural areas were under water, but this dam added an enormous view to the village. I hope my internet is not over and I can share you well.

(TR) Bu akşam Kuzenimde kalıcaz. Daha sonra yarın tekrar köye geçeceğiz. Kim bilir artık ben size ne zaman manzara paylaşımları yapacağım. Bizim köye birkaç yıl önce Baraj yapıldı. Bazı Tarım alanları suyun altında kaldı ama bu baraj köye muazzam bir manzara katmış. Umarım internetim bitmez ve size güzel paylaşımlar yapabilirim.

Sort:  

Bu yazı Curation Collective Discord Sunucusunda küratörlere önerilmiş ve manuel inceleme sonrasında @c2-turkish topluluk hesabından oy ve reblog almıştır. @c-squared hesabı topluluk witness'ı olarak faaliyet göstermektedir. Projemizi desteklemek isterseniz bize buradan witness oyunuzu verebilirsiniz.
This post was shared in the #turkish-curation channel in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and reblogged by the @c2-turkish community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Congratulations @muhammedfit! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.
You received more than 1250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Uçak yolculuğunu severim hele ki cam kenarındaysan ve tüm şehir ayaklarının altında bütün ihtişamıyla sana kendini açıyorsa..

Elazığ'a ziyaretim olmuştu, güzel ve bilmediğim yerlerinin fotoğraflarını içeren paylaşımınızın devamını da görebiliriz umarım:)
keyifli vakitler dilerim.

Bende isterim @sudefteri ama burada internet yok köyde ben kendi internetimden paylaştım internetim 2gb'dan 1'e düştü. Bizim köyün manzarası mükemmel baraj yapmışlar. Dedem ve amcamların evinden mükemmel fotoğraflar çektim. Ama paylaşamıyorum. Keşke internet olsaydı. Rüya gibi manzarası var. Harput'a çıktım kalenin fotoğrafları var ama gece çıktım , gündüz de gidicem güzel fotoğraflar çekicem burada düzgün bir internet bulursam paylaşırım bulamazsam İstanbul'a kalacak