READ & REPLY TO THE TWEET LINKED || MORE POSH || KENYA

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Where to start from?


This was my last post that I did 2 days ago (see it here) when I was trying to assess the situation from the day my activeness went down for a while for a number of reasons. For that sake, I came into a beautiful conclusion after laying down a plan best according to my standards that will help to keep me active as well as surviving seeing that no job (to keep me busy as well as survive on) during this pandemic period.

POSH.jpeg
Image sourced from @azircon in this post where the author goes into details of the #posh initiative

As I was making rounds the #hive tag on the twitter streets, it dawned on me that a million other opportunities is waiting for us all out there.A perfect example being this user who's scouting for a perfect home that is an alternative of youtube and it's humiliating governance.

This tweet by one user (@tylerwinklevoss(on twitter)) posted the below tweet and to be honest, 'other' people seems to be scouting for their beliefs as well but I believe courtesy of the recent developments, hive and @3speak stands a far much better chance if we rally behind it out there which we have at past times proved to have been so good at.

ive.png

I did quote @theycallmedan tweet just to put in my word on the same and of course draw the user o more attention the hive way. You can as well increase the chances of him/her picking the correct side of blockchain by rallying behind Dan's tweet and or the main tweet in general.

MY MOVE AS OF NOW AND AHEAD


Am going to dive deeper into being the guy I hope to be on creating meaningful interactions her eon the chain as well as outside on a world where marketing hive is required. To see myself thro I'll mostly endeavor to share my though as well as be into the vlog section thou this will depend entirely on my ability ti meet the huge cost of internet service amidst my efforts to continuously develop my developer skills as I continue at large to seek a positin for a better settling.

See me thro with your plans too as we continue to fight against the COVID-109 pandemic which has rendered life so harsh this side of the continent, Kenya.

Below is a list of my current search of tweets with the hive tag which I'll be looking foward to interact with as well as retweet for a further reach within the community.

#hive tag list of tweets

follow me on twitter and am gonna follow back as well

Murathe_a

Future plans.


I know there exists cross posting tools from the many developed so far but what about having a script to post such polls or tweets that calls for massive rally behind the #hive tag or even tweets that seeks to get an aswer that'll lead one to hive as a tool for their needs just as it is the case above???

Till next time, been your guy in the above. Feel free to comment your words below and let's pick up the spirit of #posh.

Murathe.

Sort:  

👍👍

Check out this article by @sidwrites which am sure will give fun time on hive and the expected fine moments ahead.
https://hive.blog/hive-174578/@sidwrites/hive-tips-for-new-users

Posh here