The scenery of sala montain : Series of Nature panorama

in OCD4 years ago

1600605694599.jpg

I prefer to spend the weekend at the hinterland zone, it is due to the conforttable and fresh air that I can get there, I live in the Coastal city so every single day I can enjoy the panorama of seashore it is because only takes five minutes to reach the beach. On this weekend I spend the whole weekend at the sala montain with my friends we go for camping and hunting for the object at the montain area. The fog and cold temperature is the best thing here, I brought the camping equipment and I never forget to bring my camera with me, here are some photos of mountain panorama that I captured during my camping activities, hope you like it guy's.

Saya lebih memilih menghabiskan akhir pekan di zona hinterland, hal ini dikarenakan kenyamanan dan udara segar yang bisa saya dapatkan disana, saya tinggal di kota Pesisir sehingga setiap hari saya dapat menikmati panorama pantai karena hanya membutuhkan waktu lima menit. untuk mencapai pantai. Pada akhir pekan ini saya menghabiskan seluruh akhir pekan di sala montain dengan teman-teman saya untuk berkemah dan berburu objek di area montain. Kabut dan suhu dingin adalah yang terbaik disini, saya membawa perlengkapan camping dan tidak pernah lupa membawa kamera saya, berikut beberapa foto panorama gunung yang saya abadikan selama kegiatan camping saya, semoga kalian menyukainya.

1600605694626.jpg

1600605694620.jpg

1600605694614.jpg

1600605694607.jpg

logo hive loen.png

ALL Images Taken Xioami Redmi Note 9
Locations : Aceh, Indonesian
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r
Sort:  

Pemandangan yang sngat sejuk

Congratulations @my451r! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week
You distributed more than 17000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 18000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Update for regular authors