Hello, I am New Here

in OCD2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone. My name is Arianni. I am 9 years old and I am new here. I am mixed American-Filipino but I am presently living here in the Philippines because my school is here.
img_20211111_130622

I signed up because I want to share my arts and drawings and the things I love and do. My mommy @bloghound says it is okay and she will always monitor my computer time. I am going to be a 4th grader next school year this coming August. I did online classes during my 2nd and 3rd grade because of the pandemic. Our school vacation started last week. Vacation is rainy days and I cannot go out and have fun or travel a lot so I am going to spend most of my vacation time at home and maybe here after I play online games and help my mommy do chores in the house. My favorite online game is Roblox.

img_20210907_083939

I have one dog and her name is Sofia. She is a very happy and hyper dog and she loves everyone. She is Aspin breed or Asong Pilipino.

img_20211028_154554

I also have one stray cat and his name is Tofu. He is very naughty and always ask for food. My mommy stepped his foot yesterday because he was sleeping near the bathroom door. My mommy almost slipped. She did not see him because he is so dark.

img_20211029_120829

I also love going to the beach. Before the pandemic I used to surf during the weekends with my friend. But today, I like to draw more and just stay in the house.

img_20210914_133551

I will share more stories next time. I hope I will find kids like me here too and those who loves arts and gaming. Goodbye now. I am now going to eat my lunch. It's late now. I woke up late.

Xoxo,
@naniplayergamer

June 4, 2022

All Original Content

Sort:  

Welcome in Hive bb girl. Same as you, I'm new here too. Hope to see more of your drawings. I have seen your drawings with your mom's post before and now I'm excited to see more of those. Happy Sunday!

Hi, sis. Thank you daw hehe. She ran out of resource cresit kaya di makareply. Nice to see yo here, sis. Welcome to Hive!

Thanks sis. And you're welcome kay bb girl. Ngayon lang din naka-reply kasi naubusan din ako ng resource credit last time.

Xoxo you're welcome, sis 😘

Welcome po sa hive.
ako naman po ay taga Batangas.

Hello po. How old are you, kuya? I am 9 years old. I live in La Union.

Welcome to Hive, Arianni. Have fun, dear.

thank you po ate

Welcome, Arianni! Love love!

Hello bb gurl! Welcome.. I'm excited to see your drawing.

Thank you po tita. Maybe tomorrow. I don't know what to draw yet.

Your always welcome bb gurl. Try to share the unique one.

Oh wow! Your mom is super great to bring you onboard and starting as a young girl would be so much of a benefit to you in the future. This is awesome and I would always love to see your art drawings and tell us about your dog's and cat's naughtiness 😜😁😁

Have fun here dear

Hello. Thank you. My mommy taught me cyrpto currency and trading too when I was in the 2nd grade.

Wow! That's a great step too and she is really amazing. You will find it interesting once you are able to master everything about crypto and trading.

But it is very hard. I know a little bit like spot trading only. Thank you again. You are so nice.

You are welcome, beautiful. 🤩

Welcome to Hive Pretty Lady! I can't wait to see your drawings, I saw some in your mommy's post and I know you are great! Have fun dear!

Thank you po tita. I don't know what to draw yet. Maybe anime.

Congratulations @naniplayergamer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.
You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-05 - Winners List
Feedback from the June 1st Hive Power Up Day
Be ready for the 6th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you.

You're welcome @naniplayergamer, that's a pleasure! Have a nice day 😊👍

Thank you have a nice day too

Welcome to Hive Arianni, @naniplayergamer. Looking forward to hear more from you and enjoy your vacay! 😍

Hello, Yani! Looking forward to see your lovely artworks :)

Thank you kanu hehe. Han makareply piman kutang resource credi na hehe

Welcome! :D

Thank you, uncle Arif.

You're welcome!

welcome our 9 years old miss @naniplayergamer we are happy to have you here and enjoy your contents

Hi @protokkol she says thank you and could not reply due to lack of resource credit.

Oh wow... Alright that's okay. She's welcome here and I believe in due time she won't get to worry about RC anymore it's just about time and support. Cheer's 🥂

Thank you.

You're welcome miss!❤️

Hello, Arianni.

My name is Eliana and I am a friend of your mom. Welcome to Hive!
I love your presentation. And I really like your drawings, I've seen some that your mom published some time ago in Noise.cash, and they are awesome. I hope you keep doing them.
Say hi to Sofia and Tofu for me.

I hope to keep reading you around here, xoxo

Hello. Thank you. Tofu is asleep hehe.

😻 nice, hehe! Say hi to him from my cat Grogu :)

Hey beautiful! Welcome to hive. I'd really love to see your amazing art work. Have fun here okay 💞

She says thank you. She could not respond due to low resource credit :)

Oh! That's fine 💙

💙💙💙

Thank you very much

You're welcome sweetie

Hello @naniplayergamer! This is @traciyork from the @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) curation team. We noticed you shared your first post here on Hive and introduced yourself to the community - congratulations and welcome!

I'm sure your mommy @bloghound will continue to help you as you begin your Hive journey, so I will skip the rest of the usual welcome message and simply say I hope you had a yummy lunch and best of luck connecting with other young Hivers. 😊

Thank you

hello sweetheart!!! welcome to hive!

thank you po tita

Hello there! I would love to see your drawings!
I’m sure your mom will guide you here. ☺️

Welcome to Hive and hope to see you more here!

Hi @naniplayergamer! Welcome to Hive!! I hope you are enjoying your time here! It is fun to be here, but, I also hope you spend some time outside on the days of sunshine! It is important to spend time doing all the different fun things.

There are days I wish I had more online time, but, doing things with my friends is important too.

I like your cat and his name is awesome!

I must finish my chores now. :) It is evening there in the Philipines now, so I hope you had a wonderful day! It is just morning in the United States.

Hello. Thank you. It is fun here but sometimes it's hard to understand. I only come here for a few minutes because my mommy doesn't want me sitting in front of my laptop for long hours. Thank you you like my cat. He is very silly.

Okay. Have a good day.

Hello sweetie. I am so proud of you. I know your mom is so proud of you too. I am truly amazed that you are very good in blogging even at your age now. Keep up the good work dear. You are really so impressive. Beautiful and smart baby girl. Much love from me.

Hi! Thank you. It's vacation and I only stay in the house so I signed up here so I could share my arts. Nice to meet you po.

Welcome to Hive, my friend!

Hello Thank you.

Welcome to HIVE! ☀️💫🤗

Hello. Thank you.

kumusta! 😊🤙

i am very glad to meet u. me and ur mom know each other from way back in the days of pre-hive. she is a very good blogger and i see that u are also. yay!

so late welcome to hive! bee seing u around,

😎👍

Hello, kuya. Oh you know mommy? Yes, she is blogging long time ago even when I was a baby lol. She's always on her laptop blogging. She is doing laundry right now.

Thank you 😊

yea. she and I were both in steemit before.. that was before hive. :)