You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: erm... today... let me tell you something NEW pals.

in OCD4 years ago

Well...prove me wrong. Steem died and it being kept afloat now by pumping. If the mast sticking above the water while the boat rests on the floor of the ocean is “floating.”

Steem was never anything that paid anyone but the whales. I don’t see how your friend could have survived on Steem unless she was asking for donations.

Sort:  

Well she was a really hard worker and she was very popular in many communities on Steem. That and she lived in a third world country where she was able to live very cheaply. Her health problems kept her from being able to work a real job, but with Steem she was able to make it work. And I will admit that I as well as others donated to her, but that is not the point. I'm happy that through Steem I could help her as well as other people in need. She was a good friend and I miss her.

Show me the account and I’ll tell you if she was real or not.

In all probability the account was fake and everything you saw was taken from somewhere else. Unless you attended the funeral and saw the corpse for yourself you probably gave your money to a scammer.

I knew her personally! Her son lived in my home! You are beyond being a jerk. Just stop please.

Dunno. Anyone who would make this claim would back it up. I'm not going to go dig through 2 years of your massive amounts of shit posts to see. If you wanna prove Marky flagged it in error, I'm the man to show it to.

Flagged "in error"... see... you still think there is some objective right and wrong when it comes to flags. Newsflash... there isn't.

It sounds to me like you’re just salty that someone else can decide they disagree with you on any level.

I’m not surprised you are from SoCal. You’re very immature and assume the world revolves around your very biased and bigoted views.

You’re the definition of self centered.

Great argument. You really got me there. I guess you win. You're so smart., probably because your from Wisconsin... Wisconsin is where all the mature, altruistic, unbiased, un-bigoted people are from... NOT. You're the definition of MORON!

Again, I invite you to share the name of the user so I can go through the account and blocks and determine if there should be some compensation. You say you know her son personally. If I find proof beyond a reasonable doubt that the account was flagged in error, I will mail you cash money to give to her son to counter the mistake.

Deal?

You may look at my account deeper if you like. I issued refunds to a user out of my pocket when another cleaner became abusive and downvoted her only because she did not submit to extortion of a sexual nature.

Feel free to look at my wallet.

I'm hated because I am the real deal. I publish under my own name and I am not known for lying. Brutal unfiltered honestly is the Kryptonite to the endemic superpowered blockchain bullshit that followed us from steem.

Again, you miss the entire point. I'm not wanting to bicker with you any longer. Good night sir.

And, really, Mr Triggered, if I’m such an asshole for being a cleaner-then why am I friends with Hiro?

There is a time in adulthood where critical thinking either becomes habit or it is missing. Your ignorance seems to be intentional. Let’s grow up a little.