My Introduction to the Hive Community

in OCD4 years ago

@anomadsoul as always with its good contests now brings us this one, which since I made mine two years ago when I started where many of us started, but now we are in a new community and many things have changed.

I'm glad that the good friends @blocktrades and @ocdb accompany and support you in this activity.

imagen.png

Source Pixabay

First look for the meaning of Hive and it is beehive, in the beehives there are bees, it is said that they are very laborious and they work in team.

I am @nayita238 I am 17 years old, from Ciudad Bolivar, Venezuela, a dreamer, but very focused on what I want to be, since I was a child, since I was 4 years old, my big dream or desire is to become a doctor, to specialize in Gynecology, that of bringing lives, children to the world is beautiful, when I see a program about births my desires are bigger every day.

imagen.png

I am currently in the 6th year of my studies to graduate as a Clinical Laboratory Technician. I am in the internship phase, but with the pandemic everything is suspended, which seems to be this year if there is a graduation, it will not be on the usual date but for later.
But I enjoy my internships because I have learned a lot, in the laboratory where I do the internships.

imagen.png

My family is small, my mom and my brother, we're all in #hive now too. But we love each other very much, since it's just us. My great example to follow is my mother, who has always supported me, more so since we are alone. She's very enterprising.

imagen.png

We have an older sister called Greymar, I am very scared for her, she lives in Italy, where the pandemic has been very strong, she is a nurse, she wants me to go live with her, to study there, it is something I am still thinking about.

imagen.png

Source Pixabay

It's not very common to see kids very young as well as my age writing publications, but I got it from my mom, she's my source of information ha ha ha. If she helps me out sometimes with that command thing, the tips. I don't write much when I'm in school season, as they are suspended, I take advantage of it, it also limits me that there is only one computer at home, the one who uses it the most is my mom.

And that's all I can say about me at the moment, I'll be one more bee in this hive, following the queen bee that is my mom which by the way is @zhanavic69

fn3.png

Sort:  

My entry in twitter

Hola mi heredera gracias , asi es mami no sere la mejor pero si me esmero en serlo, que llegues a tu meta y yo qiero estar ahi para recibirte, sea aqui o alla.

Para que llover sobre mojado!
Te felicito niña hermosa y a tu madre por ser tan excelente guia y ejemplo!
Besote!