Macro photography of Sun Flowers 🌞

in OCD4 years ago

IMG_1597054242845.jpg

How are all of you? I trust you are quite well. I like to take photographs. I did these photography today. I trust you will like me. I have taken a great deal of pictures.

IMG_1597054244926.jpg

Presently I will impart them to you. So I took them this evening. The trees are in the rear of my home. There is a major nursery in the rear of my home. There are fundamentally these blossoms in that garden, so I attempt to take pictures from that point and offer them with you every once in a while.
IMG_1597054247011.jpg

I trust you like every one of my photos. I am giving the photos underneath. I trust you will see. Much obliged to all of you. I am completing here in the present post. I will see you again in the following post.

Sort:  

This post earned a total payout of 4.684$ and 2.342$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.