Hola hive, soy Airam Piña (@nellehive) [ESP - ENG]

in OCD5 months ago



clqgzgs9z003tatszfjhy112u_IMG_20231222_114501_296.webp
clqgzh0et003g7zsz2skig4ny_IMG_20231222_114501_418.webp
clqgzh72w002r5eszhn947bg9_IMG_20231222_114501_380.webp
clqgzhbrm00470vszb8hn1hlo_IMG_20231222_114500_859.webp
clqgzhisd000dkmszbpf3hehr_IMG_20231222_114504_831.webp
clqgzhpbu00351wszc90d8c8b_IMG_20231222_114500_728.webp
clqgzhvia003d0lszeds85hih_IMG_20231222_114501_090.webp
clqgzi1kj003j7zsza4sm5x4q_IMG_20231222_114500_862.webp


Mi presentación @nellehive ¡Hola familia de Hive, #SWC y comunidad de OCD!

My presentation @nellehive ¡Hello Hive, #SWC family and OCD community!


Español
English
Mi nombre es Airam Piña, tengo 19 años y nací y vivo en Venezuela, Maracaibo. Soy amante de todo lo relacionado con el arte, más específicamente el dibujo, el canto, la música, los bailes, la pintura, la fotografía, la estética en diferentes aspectos, disfruto leer de vez en cuando, y disfruto de algunos videojuegos. Desde hace aproximadamente 6 meses o más me he enfocado en el arte y la disciplina de la Calistenia y desde entonces tengo un lugar para ello y el entrenamiento en general, en mi vida. Comencé por simplemente visitar una plaza cerca de la zona en donde vivo y vi a un grupo de muchachos enfocados en su entrenamiento lo cual me motivó lo suficiente para querer pertenecer ahí, no me importó que estuviera ni siquiera al aire libre, a pesar de estar acostumbrada a hacer ejercicios sola, los fui conociendo y aprendiendo de varios de ellos, conociendo también de sus metas y del por qué estaban haciendo lo que hacían, al indagar en esto me di cuenta que, la principal cosa que los unía era la pasión, ya luego de eso lo que venía sería la constancia y disciplina, algo realmente importante en realidad. Un par de ellos @luisarrazola y @mooob fueron y son unas de las lindas experiencias del vivir en este mundo. Todos y cada uno, poco a poco, por supuesto en base de este esfuerzo y su mentalidad, han ido progresando, estoy muy orgullosa de ellos, estoy agradecida enteramente por cada uno de sus consejos y enseñanzas, más que eso, han sido un apoyo, un combustible para seguir, espero seguir viéndolos y a su vez crecer juntos. Podría describirme a mí misma como una persona creativa y apasionada en lo que me gusta. Soy cariñosa con mis personas y celebro los logros de quienes son importantes en mi vida como si también fueran los míos. Estoy enfocada en lo que me propongo hacer: mis metas y aspiraciones; voy dispuesta a lograrlas. La música, el canto y el dibujo, también tienen un lugar muy importante en mi vida, de esta primera aprendí los conocimientos que tengo en inglés (de agregado lo básico en la escuela), y ya de por sí de mi círculo familiar al menos dos personas escuchaban música también en inglés, de ahí en adelante tomé mi propio camino, mis gustos, me voy más por el camino del pop, pop alternativo, entre otras cosas, mi artista favorita de hace algunos años es Billie Eilish, me gustan también Lana del Rey, Justin Bieber, Joji, Post Malone, etc. Mi objetivo en Hive y en SWC es aportar todo aquello que yo tenga a mi alcance, apoyar a quien lo necesite y busque progresar primeramente, en estos procesos aprendo y aprendemos a llevar todas nuestras vocaciones, dando un primer paso a los desarrollos de nuestros proyectos y no quedarse estancados, este es un gran crecimiento por y para todos, mientras estemos dispuestos, con frente en alto, fe y esperanza logramos construir más nuestro camino!
My name is Airam Piña, I'm 19 years old and I was born and live in Venezuela, Maracaibo. I'm a lover of everything related to art, specifically drawing, singing, music, dancing, painting, photography, aesthetics in different aspects, I enjoy reading from time to time, and I enjoy some video games. For approximately 6 months or more I have focused on art and the discipline of Calisthenics and since then I have a place for it and training in general, in my life. I started by simply visiting a square near the area where I live and saw a group of boys focused on their training which motivated me enough to want to belong there, I didn't care that it was even outdoors, despite being used to exercising alone, I went with them and learned from several of them, also knowing their goals and why they were doing what they were doing, when I inquired about this I realized that the main thing that united them was passion, then what would come would be constancy and discipline, something really important in reality. A couple of them @luisarrazola and @mooob were and are some of the nice experiences of living in this world. Everyone, little by little, of course based on this effort and their mindset, have been progressing, I am very proud of them, I am entirely grateful for each of their advice and teachings, more than that, they have been a support, a fuel to continue, I hope to continue seeing them and in turn grow together. I could describe myself as a creative and passionate person in what I like. I am affectionate with my people and celebrate the achievements of those who are important in my life as if they were mine too. I am focused on what I set out to do: my goals and aspirations; I go willing to achieve them. Music, singing and drawing also have a very important place in my life, from the latter I learned the knowledge I have in English (in addition to the basics in school), and already from my family circle at least two people listened to music in English too, from then on I took my own path, my tastes, I go more for the path of pop, alternative pop, among other things, my favorite artist for a few years is Billie Eilish, I also like Lana del Rey, Justin Bieber, Joji, Post Malone, etc. My goal in Hive and SWC is to contribute everything that I have within my reach, to support those who need it and seek to progress first, in these processes I learn and we learn to carry all our vocations, taking a first step to the development of our projects and not getting stuck, this is a great growth for and for everyone, as long as we are willing, with our heads held high, faith and hope we achieve build more of our way!


20231221_001018_0000.png


CRÉDITOS:
CREDITS:
Dispositivo:
Device:
Samsung A12
Samsung A12
Con ayuda:
With help:
@luisarrazola y @mooob
@luisarrazola and @mooob
Herramientas de edición y Producción:
Editing and Production Tools:
Traductor: Hive Translator y Yo
Translator: Hive Translator & Me
Editor de Imágenes: Lightroom
Image Editor: Lightroom

¿Quieres saber más de mí?
Want to know more about me?


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Bienvenida a Hive y SWC! Espero que tu recorrido aquí sea de provecho!

Que bueno es ver a chicas integrarse a la práctica de la Calistenia y el Street Workout en Venezuela! Saludos!

Eres más que bienvenida!

Vamos por más!

Claro que sí, puro poder acá 💪🔥, muchas gracias!

Loading...

Bienvenida a la comunidad de SWC y a Hive, deseo que te vaya increíble en la comunidad y que tu estadía sea d e gran provecho recíproco para todos. 🔥⚡

Muchas gracias!

durisima esa pana mia

Bienvenida ❤️‍🔥💪

Hello, welcome to hive. Nice to see you train hard. Here you will find great communities to share videos and photos, and also tell the story of its evolution. Here you have a new Brazilian friend. Merry Christmas!

Hello, @nellehive! Welcome to Hive Blockchain! You are really brave and stay focused on your goals. it was great. well, besides swc community, you can also share about music on Music Community, and Sketchbook Community to share your drawing.


Then, you can explore more communities that are suitable for your content and supported by OCD HERE

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

I'm @anggreklestari from the @OCD team.
Have a great day!

AJA VEEEE LLEGO MI PANITA, bienvenida 💪🏻🙏🏻😁

Muamuamua 💯, tqm Lui

Saludos @nellehive por aquí Isaac Rivas, que bueno tenerte por acá. Bienvenida a la Blockchain y SWC, exitos en este nuevo trayecto 📈

Muchas gracias por todos los deseos, qué grata bienvenida ❤️

Bienvenidaaaaa exitos en Hive y SWC 💪❤

Bienvenida a hive amiga un abrazo

Congratulations @nellehive! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

It's the Christmas season: give your friends a gift

durisima esa pana mia 😎