You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greetings Hive Community! [My Introduction Post]

in OCD4 years ago

Hey hey Artem! Welcome to Hive and a great introduction! You're a pretty talented dude and have a great mindset - electronic engineering along with willing to read further books is an awesome sign of intelligence (I'm not just saying that because I love learning something new every day too... although... 😎 haha)!

I see you like travelling as well, hopefully once the world is out of lockdown, there can be more opportunities to travel again! Have you got any places in particular you want to travel to? There's a few travel bloggers around and you may be interested in following @pinmapple and @travelfeed as they share travel content - be good to get some ideas!

I'll introduce myself too - I'm Nicky, I make electronic music (usually Drum & Bass) and getting back in to DJing live shows. Also write travel posts sometimes and a Bluffer's Guide to Hive to help explain some of the workings of the platform in simple language.

It's great to meet you, look forward to reading more from you hey 😃

Sort:  

Thank you Nicky!
I also hope the virus will end soon, and we all be free to travel again :)
I’ll check those blogs you told me, thanks for sharing!
It’s a pleasure to meet you, and I’ll do my best for good and qualitative content!