Introduction Post

in OCD2 years ago

IMG_8272.JPG
9563e36e-870b-48ba-a44e-77539439faa0.jpg
811607b4-1b7a-4938-854c-9a59f8f193d2.jpg

4050dc75-3775-4f55-83d0-5b58a8daa4a4.jpg

Good Day beautiful people of Hive. This is my first post on this platform and I am very excited to be here!!

My name is Nicole Mokhethi. I am an entrepreneur, I own a gifting shop called "The Box Gifting store"(https://instagram.com/the.bo.x?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=).
I am a content Creator, I love Creating and taking pictures - you will definitely see my pictures a lot on this platform.

I love God and my interests are Traveling, Photography, Modeling, Vlogging, cooking, and creating content...above all, I am Creative in all I do, so you'll definitely see more of that on this platform. I am a very bubbly person and I love Interacting with People!!

I have been looking for a platform where I can share my content, express myself and learn from others and I am fortunate enough to have my aunt and uncle introduce me to this great platform. I would like to express my gratitude to @imwatsi and @ladymwatsi, May God bless you abundantly!!

Yours truly
Nicole M

Sort:  

Welcome to the community sweet lady. We are happy to have you here. Happy days😁

Welcome to Hive :)

Hey @nicolemokhethi! This is @indayclara from the @ocd team. Congratulations and welcome to Hive!

We love to read more of your stories so make sure to share them in our amazing Communities! You can also check out the Communities Incubation Program.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here. This will also help you with your start here: How To Get A Great Start on the Hive Blockchain

By the way, since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Congratulations @nicolemokhethi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-08 - Winners List
Be ready for the 9th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome to this community. We are happy to have entrepreneurs who are bold, daring, and informative in this space. Please follow me on IG as well. @thehfactr I look forward to helping you build your brand in #Web3.

Hi Nicole love the pics

You took the jump and became a Hiver just now, so CONGRATS, be ready for a lot of reading and writing fun.

I just saw your new message in my bot feed! So I came by to say : Hi and Welcome to you new addiction. Your passions, funny or dead serious rants, brain waves and - or thoughts put into writing and a hive blog is a new way of living, but if you have questions let us on hive know. There are many hivers that will help if you ask in comments or in discord! Terminal is the biggest one for new comers.

Discord is a tip aswell. It’s where a lot of hivers talk. There is so much so all topics will have a place on the blockchain. The hivinguniverse is so diverse it’s suitable for all of us. And fun!
If you blog on your phone there is a mobile app for blogging called : Ecency
Or join the lovely Ecency discord https://discord.gg/9sn9Vans engagement there is huge.
Good luck to you as the new arrival, may hive become your new life !

We (@ jamerussell and I ) are presenting New comers in Our @Heyhaveyamet blogs almost every day , ( when normal life doesn’t get in the way ) and as I said before there is a Discord called The Terminal for newbies and all the answers to your questions, join in, I am on Hive everyday ! You can always leave a comment.

I hope you get a lot of comments and I hope you enjoy the platform from now on !

Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands but also many other hiver bees and have fun here!

Theterminal discord invite

https://discord.gg/gkx8ZnbdKU

Or a vlog to watch

Have fun and happy Hiving!