You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Take rest

in OCD3 years ago

It's always high-class. I'm not a cheap you know.

You did say "street", high-class * note self-correction with hyphen addition does not work the streets, cheap does. @dandays, did you come up for air out of the pool yet?

The positions I had to get into will help me out in my street-walking role should that ever come to pass.

😂 I choked a little reading this line. You did a really good angle with that. Yes, it means getting into all kinds of weird positions, also pain, if you run with a 400-600 shoot, or are trying not to fall off a balcony or cliff. Seriously though, excellent angle of shot and perception. Be the camera's eye. 😉

Inner-guidance-hearing engaged. 😀

Excellent. I'm sure I'll see that manifest in your posts. 😜

Sort:  

No matter where the G-dog is, high-class follows.

One day I'll take some shots with my camera. These were with my phonesicle.

I did a few macro shots with the Olympus today though.

No matter where the G-dog is, high-class follows.

It follows? You have an entourage?

Really good shots with the phonesicle. I'm actually impressed with the tech in them. I'm just joined at the hip to my camera. Old habits. LOL.

I did a few macro shots with the Olympus today though.

Well, well, well....and what f-stop and settings did you use? Macro lens size?
You knew this was coming, lolol

You have an entourage?

Yeah, all my different versions. Most come with me no matter where I go.

I have no idea what an f-stop if or does. I'm not even joking. You'll see them eventually.

1/640 sec. and f4.5

That's what the image details tell me but I have zero clue what it means, nor am I interested. Macro lens is 60mm.

Yeah, all my different versions

I didn't know you were DID.

I have no idea what an f-stop if or does. I'm not even joking.
That's what the image details tell me but I have zero clue what it means, nor am I interested.

dies laughing, just dies, pauses in typing

First and second statements I knew before you answered. I kind of like to, double check, since you catch me off my game at times.

Shhhhh.....I think I only started paying attention to f-stops last year and I still barely pay any attention, just play and shoot until I get what I want. Don't tell anyone though.

Your secret is safe with me. I'll not tell a soul. You know, I waited at a bus stop once. I didn't like it. I guess that's why I have an aversion to the f-stop. Seems too close to bus stop for my liking.

Two totally different things.........

Bus stop ->>> pick up drop off, even with high class hookers...such as yourself, I mean, if you selected that path.

F-stop->>> focal length of your lens.

It appears your lens is blurry.

Don't even think about explaining what an f-stop is.

It's early or it isn't unsure which pool in another thirty something minutes

That doesn't mean I'm not still in it unless of course suffocating's not a requirement

Entirely lenient knees bent left dips full extension leg split overhead hold it

720 twist backflip dismount roar of the crowd nailed it across the board is 10's see them?

720 twist backflip dismount roar of the crowd nailed it across the board is 10's see them?

You can't do that. I've seen the x-rays of your spinal column. What kind of tailspin flip is that?

No, no, not me. I was describing the gymnast chick on no, no, TV.

My phone tried to type gunboat just now instead of gymnast and now that it did it twice gunboat must not be two words.

Ohhhhhh, now I see...it was the elf. 🤣🤣🤣

Your phone knows what you think. It has you thoroughly profiled.