You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POSTING INITIATIVE: Win a 2000HP delegation - Just by writing a post (Everyone is eligible)

in OCD4 years ago

Now this is the type of initiative I like. A chance to be rewarded for being yourself and one that will potentially add real organic quality to the Blockchain.

I'll have mine ready tomorrow.

Nice to meet you, my friend.😀

Sort:  

Hi there, I appreciate your comment and thank you for joining in.

It would be ideal for people to want to post as well as they can all the time but sometimes people need a gentle push. An initiative like this is designed to get people to post the best they can to show the blockchain, and themselves, what they are capable of. It is also designed to inspire people to continue to do so.

Thanks for your comment and I look forward to seeing your post.