MY INTRODUCTORY POST ON HIVE @odunayo97

in OCD2 years ago

Good day Hiveans,

Based on the recommendation of @ksam (who brought me to this wonderful platform) and @lovesniper @chillwithshanna (the moderators of OCD) I have to put up this elaborate introductory post to introduce myself properly to this community. 😉

I hope you enjoy it!!!


I'm Arimoro Priscilla Oluwakanyinsola aka @odunayo97 . I come from the western part of Nigeria, Osun state. A graduate from chemistry department at the University of Ibadan. Currently a science teacher with Lagos state.

IMG_20220228_092821_348.jpg

This is literally me at work

Well, I write sometimes, poetry to be specific. I got into writing poetry around the year 2016- 2017, it was a friend that introduced it to me. It was exciting, fun and intriguingly. It allowed me to express my emotions and thoughts since I wasn't a talker, I found it easier to just write them down. I write according to how I feel about certain things, I think the way I feel inspires me the most... writing for me comes with my mood about things around me.

Actually, I stopped writing for awhile around 2019-2020 but early this year 2022 I decided to run back to my lost love and it has gradually accepted me back. I normally call myself a lazy writer because I know I still have a lot to learn.

Recently, I decided to try out writing a book, it has been challenging because it a new experience for me, though am still working on it, really don't know how it will turn out but I really hope it turn out perfect. As I said still learning and exploring the art of writing. Writing brings out the light in me since I would be able to express my feelings.

My pen name is A.P.


FB_IMG_16465694305971631.jpg

My hobbies include eating good food. I enjoy well cooked meals and I love to try out new cuisines, it could be said that food is like my love language, give me food and I will fall in love with you 😉😉😉.

Also, I listen to music, all genres. Listen to music helps to brighten up my world, music is life. It just has a way of providing comfort to my soul. The genre of music i listen to depends on how I want to feel.

I also enjoy watching drama series especially kdramas. They are just fun to watch. I love meeting and interacting with new people. It's really exciting to related, connect and meet with other people because we tend to learn, gain from each other.

FB_IMG_16477843576288282.jpg


Looking forward to improving my writing skills, expressing my thoughts through creating contents which could serve as a means of comfort to people, meeting new writers and people, and creating new relationships.

Excited to have a wonderful and amazing relationship with you all.

Saranghae 💜💜💜

FB_IMG_16477843706814164.jpg

Sort:  

You are welcome to this beautiful platform. I love in particular your food life and the magical effects it creates. There is no way I will not give you food. Trust me... you go eat food taya ☺

Awwnn...that will be so nice
You feeding me 😉

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@ksam(2/5) tipped @odunayo97 (x2)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

You are welcome to Hive Madam writer A.P. 😀

There are so many writing communities and I believe you'll meet like minds like you and get better at your skill.

Lazy writer

🤣🤣🤣🤣
Better don't be "lazying" this time around.

I know you'll do well 😊 welcome

Thank you...I really hope I do well

At least you heeded to the instructions of @lovesniper @chillwithshanna and put up a better and elaborate introductory post. So I believe you'll do well!

It's nice!!!

!PIZZA

I'm sure you will 😊

Congratulations @odunayo97! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you for the rewards... really appreciate

You are welcome @odunayo97! It is great to see you are doing your first steps! Great work!

Thank you

Welcome dear to hive blockchain.

Thank you