Sort:  

Okay, this is really cute and wonderful. Not all teachers have that. Especially the math ones haha. The world generally hates math, no one understands it very well. So you are fortunate to have such wonderful and grateful kids in your life. It is a very beautiful gift. Was that shoe polish? I would like to know that story.

I also teach math classes, but I am not a teacher. I only help with what I remember from school and college. I gave my first class today after a long time. Trigonometric functions :).

Yes it's a shoe polish, when I ask them why a shoe polish, one said, Sir, your shoe is always shining and we want it to remain that way. I never knew these kids notice most of these things though. Like you said, kids don't like their mathematics teacher and I'm really bless to have mine like me this much.

Nice to read about you teaching mathematics that's cool, nice of you helping out, that's really cool of you. Thanks for reading my post. Will be tagging you to my next post, since you teach, you might just need the message that will be in it.

Yes it's a shoe polish, when I ask them why a shoe polish, one said, Sir, your shoe is always shining and we want it to remain that way. I never knew these kids notice most of these things though. Like you said, kids don't like their mathematics teacher and I'm really bless to have mine like me this much.

Nice to read about you teaching mathematics that's cool, nice of you helping out, that's really cool of you. Thanks for reading my post. Will be tagging you to my next post, since you teach, you might just need the message that will be in it.