You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HELLO HIVIANS, I'M A NEW COMMER!!!

in OCD3 years ago

You're welcome to Hive. I just saw your post and I must confess I did not regret clicking the link to read your introduction post. Once again you are well to hive, always share original contents and source posts that require sourcing. Say no to plagiarism, it never end well for anyone who does that. Look for a niche that work well for you and build your audience from there. Since you love to gist, meaning you wouldn't find it difficult to engage with others in their posts. For now, just concern yourself with development yourself and exploring the different Hive Communities. I wish you the best here. You're welcome.

Sort:  

Awwn.. thanks a lot for the warm welcome and I d' promise to do my best