You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: G-dog's weekend-engagement week seven: What would you do if... [Answer - Win hive!]

in OCD4 years ago

It's hard to say about those certain things. According to the news it was from the rebels who wanted to destabilize the Kingdom and it was supported by another third party. I'm sorry for not elaborating the specific story. You know, this is not a democratic country and talking about the situation here is not good in my side. I don't know what is there real problems. What I knew, I'm living/working here for 22 years without any issue of abuse. I am threaten as human so I love living while earning here. The people around me are all so nice with me.

Sort:  

Fair enough...I'd not want you to say too much then wake up to the sound of flashbangs and men wearing NVG's dragging you out for interrogation.

Thank you for understanding, you are so smart.