Introduce Myself @OWLRM

in OCD3 years ago

Introduce Myself.png

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMyTYY5dqq5zU5Qws73t2.png

Introduction By @owlrm

Greetings from the HIVE Community, Nice to be here, my name is Aulia Ramadhan, I was born in 1998 in Aceh, Indonesia. I live most of my life in a province, namely Aceh, close to a province called North Sumatra, I grew up in Aceh and live a simple life, I often do activities with friends at coffee shops, you could say a little naughty: v, enjoy things -the good things from the countryside, always there is the best moment in my life close to my parents, and friend, there I learn a lot of things. Hopefully all Hive friends can help me here and accept me wholeheartedly, if I make a mistake please let me know in the comments or on my social media like Instagram, Twitter, and Discord.

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMyTYY5dqq5zU5Qws73t2.png

Photo Together at Graduation from Lhokseumawe State Polytechnic

119042914_122001256054273_6639913499729029645_n.jpg

119010070_1525628247622239_6915963487624947955_n.jpg

119101205_234612057990211_5820704928668954633_n (1).jpg

I just finished the Informatics Engineering program from Lhokseumawe State Polytechnic, Aceh, Indonesia in 2020. Throughout my life, I have been very excited to know many things about technology, because I like the games I often play and my parents support me to study about technology, I used to like to disassemble robots or other people's applications to see how they are built and work on the system, I often do things like that, now what I do is study computer science and other activities.

Currently I am a web developer, I have been educated in the Informatics Engineering study program for more than 3.8 years, it has become a passion, always want to study in this constantly developing world. I have knowledge of the web and a little bit of mobile programming language, in which I work as well as in the blockchain world, working with languages ​​like PHP, JavaScript and others.

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMyTYY5dqq5zU5Qws73t2.png

Thank You, to The Terminal Team Who Gave Directions to Join HIVE @wesphilbin and @stayten

Start Before You're Ready.gif

All photos here are mine, have been published on my social media profiles. Photo designs made with the Canva application

Sort:  

Hello Aulia
I saw your #introduceyourself blog and its nice to meet you.
Blogging is what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn hive crypto, but we need a higher price, and its not the most important. I have been here for a while and love it!
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! They are yours, and fraude is everywhere so also here you can run into that so be warned.

To post to Hive i use Peakd and Ecency, both great helps.

I wish you good luck blogging and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated and if you have questions let me know.
We (@jamerussell and I ) are presenting New comers in Our @Heyhaveyamet blogs almost every day , and There is a Discord called The Terminal for newbies and All answers to your questions, join in, I am on Hive everyday ! You can always leave a comment.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands
https://discord.gg/pxBj9b
Theterminal discord invite

Good luck to you as the new arrival, may hive become your new life !

96C82424-33CC-4164-849E-C7EF9D6DC9B2.jpeg

Tip! https://peakd.com/hive-174578/@crosheille/so-whats-the-criteria-for-a-quality-post-how-curators-make-their-selections

https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

nice to meet you too, now I will be careful with all my passwords, thank you for coming here and commenting that will help me in the future

Well thank you for that compliment it’s a pleasure and I wish you luck here

Welcome to the Hive community @owlrm!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, and Keychain,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once, and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hivians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

thank you, I'll do my best here, and thank you also for the 7 suggestions

Welcome owlrm!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Oh that's good advice I'll give it a try

Hello @owlrm! This is @perceval from @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

If you have questions, you can hop into OCD Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Greetings from Brazil, man! Vote and follow you! See you on Terminal!

hi you, thank you i also follow you, thank you for coming here to see my first post

Congratulations @owlrm! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!