My Introduction | Pachamama Kids Project

in OCD3 years ago

img_20210112_113223.jpg

Hello dear community, my name is @tacimira and I live in Brazil.

My goal with this profile @pachamamakids is to take you on a journey where I talk about the Art of Educating and learning with lightness and love. I dedicate this page to educators, parents and all people who have contact with children. And also to adult children, who love to evolve while playing in this beautiful life.

HIVE gives me the opportunity to be part of the communities and show more of the projects I'm working on. I think that's wonderful. I love showing people ways to enter the children's world in a loving and simple way, through dialogues with nature. We are nature. We are one with All.

I am 21 years old, currently working with children ( I give private classes and creative experiences ). I started teaching private classes when I was 17 years old, but since I was a little girl I loved to venture into the possibilities of having a small school and bringing children together to learn through play.

I believe in an education that is alive, conscious, and integrated with nature. In which we learn about the art of living by playing.

img_20210511_112242.jpg

The @pachamamakids profile that I created here today is a life project for me. It is with great joy that I dedicate my time to this art of being an educator and student in interacting with children. The Pachamama Kids project was born earlier this year and has already experienced many beautiful stories.

img_20210518_095748.jpg

Little by little I will be posting here what happens at Pachamama Kids. Thank you very much for the opportunity to share here a little more of this beautiful project.

img_20210112_113152.jpg

Thanks community! If you want to know more, feel free to follow the profile and interact. I love it!

Hugs friends 😘

Sort:  

This project is very beautiful ! ❤

You are welcome on here @pachamamakids , I see you must be a lover of kids, and you must be a very good Educationist, keep it up

And we hope to see your post more often

Gratitude @pianokills ! Yes, I love children and the art of being an educator very much! 💙

You are welcome to the world of hive

How wonderful! thank you :)

You are welcome. Post of your choice and get votes.

Beautiful intro. Welcome to hive

Thank you very much!

You are always welcome, Keep posting