You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My child cartoonist/Mi niño dibujante

in OCD2 years ago

Hello @nels23

I'm your new Follower

Happy to meet you here

Is amazing the drawing of your son and i hope now everyone be alright after the infection. First time i read someone write about cleaning the whole house

In addition to the following questions you have about the videos with your son sing i suggest try 3speak or Dtube platform where your video can publish also in Hive
( The are others platforms too but i believe this 2 is the best )

Now is also a question

Where are your from?

( I make this because i have lists with people for around the world who i follow in Hive )

Thank for the follow and remember i will come to see your new posts so keep writing!

P.S : you can even make it NFT in Hive and sell it..Think about it

Sort:  

Hi @panosdada, thank you very much for taking a few minutes to visit me, thank you for answering my questions, I am from Venezuela, I hope you had a nice day. I just have some free time and decided to take a few minutes to interact here. Have a nice evening.

P.S. Where are you from?

Thank you too for the reply!

I'm for Greece

!PIZZA