LOOK BEFORE YOU LIFT!!!

in OCD4 years ago

Work has been getting a litte more dangerous lately.

Thankfully, we finished the job yesterday, but while we were there, it sure was a different jobsite. Basically, any building materials that were left on the ground overnight would become the new home of some scorpions by morning. It certainly makes coming back to work in the morning more exciting. I can only imagine how many of these creatures would be crawling around there each night... perhaps I'll have to head back some evening with a UV flashlight and check. Here's a couple close up photos of the one from yesterday. Enjoy!

A SCORPION IN THE HAND - PHOTOS

Until next time…

Make today special!


Sort:  

I am always amazed at the stuff you handle everyday haha. I also remember those crazy pepper challenges. Hope you are well, man!

Man! Nice to see you! I guess the Corona didn't get you yet? Yeah man, life is the same for me over here, as wild as ever! Did you finish your schooling?