SUNRISE GAR - BIGGER Than I Thought!!!

in OCD2 years ago

Check this out!

I didn't expect this fish to be this big. We were up before dawn, dropping jugs at the lake. Just after sunrise a jug started running, and I thought it was only a couple feet long. Soon, my boy was on the line pulling the beast from the depths. It was BIGGER than I had thought...

SUNRISE GAR - BIGGER Than I Thought!!! - VIDEO

Until next time…

Make today special!

Check out our Etsy shop


Sort:  

Together we can rebuild.🌱💪 We have reshared this.🛡♻

Hello, your post has been curated on behalf of the outdoors and more community. Using #outdoorlife as the first tag on posts of this type helps us find you, as will posting in the community.

#outdoorlife footer.png

All images belong to galenkp

Hello @papa-pepper. I'd like to remind you of the OCD community rules.

  1. Try submitting your content to the more appropriate communities before OCD unless you feel it does not belong in any and is original content that works within our rules. source.

For this type of content I'd recommend Outdoors and more community, or Amazing Nature.