You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A chat between the Sun and the Moon!

in OCD4 years ago

Thank you for the kind words here and I always wondered about that tag picture of yours.
Now I know that it's a whole Kiwi fruit and your first tag picture.

Thank you for the new information and I don't know when I will have to use it hahaha.

Cheers and thank you!

Sort:  

Haha, I have been using this image for so many years and I've always thought that everybody would recognize it as a Kiwi slice 😂 lol


Cheers and !BEER

My tendency is look intensely at the black ring in the middle, trying to figure it out hahaha.
Looks like some kind of a race track lol.

Now I look at the whole picture and I know what it is my Kiwi friend lol.

Cheers and thank you!

A race track? Cool comparison 😉 lol


Cheers and !BEER

Here one can see it clearly, but I have never opened your tag picture.

I saw this picture in your post and only then knew what it was.
Your first great macro if I remember correctly.

Cheers and thank you!

At least I thought it was great after I have shot many bad macros - it was just as I expected it to be and I still like it 😉


Cheers and !BEER

Yeah don't blame you as that first perfect shot is aloways a favorite.

It is really a good shot.

Cheers and thank you!

Thank you @papilloncharity 🙂


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.