You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A perfect strike in the sea!

in OCD4 years ago

Well then, ring the bell. call the dogs and off you go!

Yeah summer is going to be a problem, I wear an extra large size mask, easy to slip it under my chin, but very irritating.

Exactly, but I have extra vulnerabilitys like a confused immune system, high blood pressure (heridetary), bad chest from smoking and I am sure that if they check my head out properly, they will find some or much madness hiding somewhere in it!
So to me life is a 35/65 call hahaha.

Sort:  

Weather is starting to change we had enough rain to just dampen the ground followed by cold, all the way up from Cape Town....

Most of us live with pre-existing conditions, over 40 they will find something for sure!

In the middle now of an even bigger storm Lady Joan and tomorrow is going to be bad news. Bad news is that people have built shacks in a flood plain and the water is roof height.

It will be sure to also hit you guys soon according to these sceaming winds tonight!

Blessings and take care!