You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Squirrel time here today!

in OCD4 years ago

Thank you Lady @barbara-orenya,

People here on Hive has become used to ourc Squirrels and if I don't post about them for awhile, then the ask lol. Of course we see them every day and they have cecome like members of our extended wildlife family, but I must realize that others also want to see them!

Here is something special for you!

IMG_3643.JPG

They are Egyptian Goose goslings!

Blessings!

Sort:  

I have a sort of affinity with the squirrels as each time I see a picture of one, or of the chipmunks, it does make my heart sing ! 😁 And the pics of ducklings, chicks or like here, the goose goslings, well it melt my heart and I just want to touch their fluffy duvet 😄

Your soul is in nature my dear friend, right next to mine.

Blessings to you!