You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fun at sunset!

in OCD4 years ago

Oh? Well for your information, we were thinking about planting a church there in Austria, down the road from you guys and I considered to make you the head deacon.

We will of course first have to let you obey Rule no: 992. That is to walk barefoot on red hot coals to seek deliverance from the young nurse spirit.

So, let's see what the future holds lol.

Cheers and thanks!

Sort:  

Aha, there's the rest of the threat and actually it is no threat at all.
I like the rule no 992 somehow, so you mean the spirit of the young nurse will become flesh and blood after my walk over the hot coals? Cool 🤗


Cheers and !BEER and good night my friend 😊
!invest_vote

Oh man, I am never a threatening guy, but I think one of the primary rules will be applicable in your young nurse case.
In one of the previous posts I sent you a picture of our whichdoctor, so I think that he will have to put a snake inside you to chase the evil young nurse spirit away.

Hope that you had a good night my friend.

Cheers and thanks!

I have just replied to the witchdoctor comment - suddenly I have become healthy and do not need any help from a nurse nor from any doctor, especially not from a witchdoctor … the nurse's spirit is gone 😉

The night was good, thank you Zac, and I hope so was yours 😊

Today is a nice day, but it's a day where I wished I had 3 or 4 monitors on my desk instead of only two, because then I could work on more tasks simultaneously and would be faster 🤣


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.