Sort:  

Yes, I think we will have to live with such issues for a while.


Cheers and !BEER

Sooner or later it will get sorted Hannes!
Great thing now is that I can do my replies here in Ecency!
Tried yesterday and the replies didn't open lol.

Cheers and thanks!

Ecency.com works for me, but not always. So I always hope that my replies are saved on the blockchain.


Cheers and !BEER

Well, I can now get back into ecency and will soon do all of my replies in there.
I tried to post in there, but it won't accept my post tags. Instead it works on automated tags I think.
So I posted on PeakD in the #featheredfriends community.

Cheers and thanks!

Ecency suggests tags when I begin to type, but I haven't tried to add own tags though. I'll wait a bit longer and then get back to Ecency.


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Good idea and same here Hannes.
Maybe next week or so all might be back to normal.
We just gotta hang in there my friend!

Cheers and thanks!

😁


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.